For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NC Magra

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Tahar Guidoum  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NC Magra
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANA Hussein Dey HUS Biskra
HCA Bordj Bou Arreridj HParadou AC AASO Chlef HCR Belouizdad ACS Constantine
AJS Saoura HUSM Alger AMC Oran AJS Kabylie AUSM Bel Abbès HES Sétif HAS Aïn M'lila AMC Algiers

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 4 4 1,18 9:10 -
Away record 11 1 3 7 0,55 7:20 -
Overall balance 22 4 7 11 0,86 16:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 15, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) CR Belouizdad 4-5-1 2:1
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) USM Bel Abbès 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
4 Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) ES Sétif 4-1-3-2 3:0
5 Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
8 Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) JS Saoura 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) USM Alger 5-4-1 1:2
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) MC Oran 4-5-1 1:0
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
12 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 AM (16.) Paradou AC 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
14 Mon Dec 16, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) US Biskra 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
15 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) JS Kabylie 5-3-2 x 3:0
16 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:45 PM (14.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
17 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) CR Belouizdad 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
18 Mon Feb 17, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) USM Bel Abbès 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
19 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) ES Sétif 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
21 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
22 Sat Mar 14, 2020 6:45 PM (15.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Paradou AC 20 2 26
11 USM Bel Abbès 21 -9 26
12 CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 22 -7 25
13 ASO Chlef 21 -2 25
14 US Biskra 22 -16 21
15 NC Magra 22 -14 19
16 NA Hussein Dey 22 -13 19

Matches