For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NEC Nijmegen

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,4

Players playing abroad: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Goffertstadion  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NEC Nijmegen
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPSV Eindhoven U21 AAZ Alkmaar U21 HMVV Maastricht HTOP Oss AHelmond Sport
AFC Den Bosch HDe Graafschap Doetinchem HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer ASC Cambuur-Leeuwarden HFC Utrecht U21
AFC Dordrecht ANAC Breda ASBV Excelsior Rotterdam AFC Volendam ASBV Excelsior Rotterdam

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 15:8 7.230
Away record 10 3 3 4 1,20 13:15 4.885
Overall balance 18 7 6 5 1,50 28:23 5.927
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 1.902 4:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 8.500 1:2
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 900 3:3
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 6.048 1:2
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 6.734 4:2
5 Mon Sep 16, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 7.960 1:1
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 3.398 2:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 1.718 2:0
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 7.356 3:3
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 18.427 1:0
10 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Defending 450 0:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 6.589 1:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 6.822 2:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 8.675 0:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 6.723 3:0
15 Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 7.159 0:0
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 1.705 1:2
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 4.145 3:1
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 3.384 2:1
19 9:00 PM (8.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 8.024 2:3
20 9:00 PM FC Eindhoven -:-
21 9:00 PM FC Den Bosch -:-
22 8:45 PM MVV Maastricht -:-
23 9:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam U21 -:-
24 9:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden -:-
25 9:00 PM SC Telstar -:-
26 9:00 PM Helmond Sport -:-
27 9:00 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer -:-
28 9:00 PM NAC Breda -:-
29 9:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 -:-
30 9:00 PM FC Volendam -:-
31 3:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem -:-
32 9:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 -:-
33 9:00 PM AZ Alkmaar U21 -:-
34 9:00 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam -:-
35 3:30 PM Almere City FC -:-
36 9:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade -:-
37 9:00 PM TOP Oss -:-
38 9:00 PM FC Dordrecht -:-
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 NAC Breda 19 8 31
8 FC Utrecht U21 19 3 28
9 Almere City FC 19 0 28
10 NEC Nijmegen 19 4 27
11 SC Telstar 19 0 26
12 FC Den Bosch 19 2 25
13 FC Eindhoven 19 -11 22

Matches