To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Neuchâtel Xamax FCS

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 12  37,5 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Stade de la Maladière  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Neuchâtel Xamax FCS
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Chiasso HFC Schaffhausen AGrasshopper Club Zurich AFC Winterthur
ASC Kriens HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy AFC Thun HFC Wil 1900 AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy HGrasshopper Club Zurich
AFC Wil 1900 HFC Aarau HSC Kriens AFC Schaffhausen AFC Chiasso

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 7 3 8 1,33 21:24 386
Away record 18 3 3 12 0,67 15:34 279
Overall balance 36 10 6 20 1,00 36:58 332
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM SC Kriens 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 0:3
3 Fri Oct 2, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) FC Thun 4-4-2 1.812 1:3
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 2.870 1:0
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 2.717 2:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) FC Aarau 4-4-2 2.093 3:1
7 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Winterthur 4-1-4-1 2:0
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Chiasso 4-4-2 30 3:2
9 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-3-3 Attacking 5 0:1
10 Mon Dec 7, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 3:0
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 2:0
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 5 2:4
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) FC Winterthur 4-1-4-1 4:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) FC Thun 4-4-1-1 1:2
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-1-4-1 1:0
16 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 2:0
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 1:0
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) FC Thun 3-1-4-2 0:3
20 Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) FC Aarau 3-1-4-2 4:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) FC Winterthur 3-1-4-2 3:1
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) SC Kriens 3-4-1-2 1:1
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) FC Chiasso 3-1-4-2 2:1
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-1-2 1:0
25 Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 5 3:0
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-2-1 0:0
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:15 PM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-2-1 1:4
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:15 PM (8.) FC Aarau 3-4-2-1 0:1
29 Fri Apr 16, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) FC Thun 3-4-2-1 0:0
30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) SC Kriens 3-4-2-1 0:3
31 Fri Apr 23, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-1-2 3:0
32 Fri Apr 30, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) FC Winterthur 3-1-4-2 0:1
33 Fri May 7, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) FC Wil 1900 3-1-4-2 2:2
34 Mon May 10, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-3 1:1
35 Fri May 14, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-3 1:1
36 Thu May 20, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) FC Chiasso 3-4-3 2:1
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Schaffhausen 36 13 58
5 FC Aarau 36 7 58
6 FC Winterthur 36 -2 43
7 FC Wil 1900 36 -9 39
8 SC Kriens 36 -8 38
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 36 -22 36
10 FC Chiasso 36 -25 36

Matches