For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Rudar Velenje

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 13  44,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ob jezeru  4.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Rudar Velenje
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Triglav Kranj ANK Tabor Sezana HNK Celje HNK Maribor
HNK Domzale ANK Maribor HNK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Nafta 1903 ANK Olimpija Ljubljana HNS Mura HNK Nafta 1903 ANK Bravo ANK Domzale ANK Triglav Kranj ANK Aluminij Kidricevo

Performance chart Prva Liga 19/20

Record Prva Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 - 5 5 0,50 13:22 560
Away record 12 - 3 9 0,25 8:31 846
Overall balance 22 - 8 14 0,36 21:53 716
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale 4-3-3 Attacking 450 2:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:15 PM (5.) NK Maribor 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:1
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 500 3:2
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 300 1:1
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:10 PM (7.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 900 0:3
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) NS Mura ? 3.000 2:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) NK Celje ? 1.100 3:0
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) NK Bravo ? 400 1:4
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale ? 200 2:3
11 Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:15 PM (10.) NK Maribor ? 2.000 5:0
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 250 1:1
13 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 350 1:2
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:45 PM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 700 6:0
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NS Mura ? 400 1:2
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 500 1:1
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:45 PM (10.) NK Celje ? 300 3:3
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NK Bravo ? 500 2:1
19 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale ? 300 2:1
20 Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:55 PM (10.) NK Maribor ? 300 1:1
21 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) NK Triglav Kranj 4-3-3 Attacking 500 3:0
22 Tue Feb 25, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
23 3:00 PM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
24 9:00 PM NS Mura -:-
25 6:00 PM NK Tabor Sezana -:-
26 4:00 PM NK Celje -:-
27 6:00 PM NK Bravo -:-
28 6:00 PM NK Domzale -:-
29 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:00 AM NK Domzale -:-
30 6:00 PM NK Triglav Kranj -:-
31 6:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
32 6:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
33 6:00 PM NS Mura -:-
34 6:00 PM NK Tabor Sezana -:-
35 6:00 PM NK Celje -:-
36 6:00 PM NK Bravo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Thu Sep 19, 2019 5:30 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 500 0:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Oct 16, 2019 8:00 PM NK Nafta 1903 ? 500 2:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:30 PM NK Nafta 1903 ? 200 0:2
Table section Prva Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Celje 22 21 38
5 NS Mura 22 8 36
6 NK Triglav Kranj 22 -20 26
7 NK Domzale 22 -10 25
8 NK Tabor Sezana 22 -11 22
9 NK Bravo 22 -14 21
10 NK Rudar Velenje 22 -32 8

Matches