For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kalju FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 7  29,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Hiiu Staadion  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kalju FC
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Kuressaare AJK Viljandi Tulevik HFCI Levadia AKalev Tallinn AJalgpallikool Tammeka HFC Kuressaare HKalev Tallinn APaide Linnameeskond HRummu Dünamo
AFCI Levadia HJalgpallikool Tammeka
HTallinn JK Legion HFC Flora Tallinn HPaide Linnameeskond AFC Flora Tallinn

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 8:6 164
Away record 8 6 1 1 2,38 20:4 321
Overall balance 15 9 2 4 1,93 28:10 248
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 1.640 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 16, 2019 6:00 PM Shkendija Tetovo 4-4-2 2.546 1:2
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 24, 2019 1:00 AM Celtic FC 4-2-3-1 41.872 5:0
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:00 PM Celtic FC 4-2-3-1 4.014 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 9:00 PM F91 Dudelange 4-4-2 1.239 3:1
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM F91 Dudelange 4-4-1-1 1.202 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-5-1 flat 312 0:1
2 Tue May 19, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
3 Sat May 23, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
4 Sun May 31, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:6
5 Wed Jun 3, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
6 Sun Jun 7, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
7 Sun Jun 14, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 x 0:1
9 Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 0:2
10 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 596 1:1
11 Tue Jul 7, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 Diamond 425 1:0
12 Sun Jul 12, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Defending 407 2:0
13 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Defending 458 1:3
14 Fri Jul 24, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.205 2:1
15 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-3 Defending 317 1:1
16 4:00 PM (2.) JK Trans Narva -:-
17 4:00 PM (2.) Tallinn JK Legion -:-
18 4:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
19 7:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion -:-
20 7:30 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
21 3:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
22 1:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
23 1:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
24 4:00 PM Kalev Tallinn -:-
25 3:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
26 3:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
27 1:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM Keila JK 4-4-1-1 140 2:0
Third Round Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond III 3-4-3 78 0:3 AET
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:30 PM FCI Levadia 3-4-3 186 1:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-3-2-1 179 1:2
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 16 32 43
2 Kalju FC 15 18 29
3 FCI Levadia 15 14 27
4 Paide Linnameeskond 15 12 27
5 JK Viljandi Tulevik 16 -6 24
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 15 -9 16
7 JK Trans Narva 15 -4 16

Matches