For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kalju FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 7  29,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Hiiu Staadion  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kalju FC
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2019

Record Premium Liiga 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 11 4 3 2,06 48:25 363
Away record 18 11 7 - 2,22 31:9 512
Overall balance 36 22 11 3 2,14 79:34 437
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 11:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 Sergey Frantsev 980 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM Kalju FC Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-4-1-1 Sergey Frantsev 1.455 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 8, 2019 7:00 PM Kalju FC Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 Sergey Frantsev 416 0:2
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 Sergey Frantsev 421 0:5
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM JK Trans Narva Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 Sergey Frantsev 513 0:0
4 Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:30 PM Kalju FC FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 Sergey Frantsev 753 0:3
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 Sergey Frantsev 338 2:3
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM Kalju FC Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 Sergey Frantsev 271 2:0
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM Kalju FC Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 Sergey Frantsev 264 2:2
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 PM FC Kuressaare Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 261 0:0
9 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM Kalju FC FCI Levadia 4-5-1 flat Roman Kozhukhovskyi 537 2:1
10 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 PM Kalev Tallinn Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 252 0:1
11 Fri May 17, 2019 7:00 PM Kalju FC FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 261 3:2
12 Tue May 21, 2019 7:30 PM FCI Levadia Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 794 0:0
13 Tue May 28, 2019 7:30 PM Paide Linnameeskond Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking Roman Kozhukhovskyi 334 0:2
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM Kalju FC Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 248 6:0
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM Kalju FC JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 331 3:2
16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:30 PM FC Flora Tallinn Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 1.673 0:1
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 1:00 PM Kalju FC JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 135 2:1
18 Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:30 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 441 0:0
19 Fri Jul 5, 2019 7:30 PM JK Trans Narva Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 204 1:1
20 Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:30 PM Kalju FC Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 402 1:1
21 Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM Kalev Tallinn Kalju FC 3-4-3 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 156 2:3
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM Kalju FC FC Kuressaare 3-5-2 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 155 7:2
23 Tue Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond Kalju FC 3-4-3 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 132 1:4
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM Kalju FC JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-5-2 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 286 2:2
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM Kalju FC FCI Levadia 3-4-3 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 678 2:1
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:30 PM FC Flora Tallinn Kalju FC 3-4-3 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 1.701 1:1
27 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka Kalju FC 3-4-3 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 726 1:2
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM Kalju FC JK Trans Narva 3-4-3 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 384 2:2
29 Tue Sep 17, 2019 5:45 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik Kalju FC 3-5-2 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 343 0:3
30 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM Kalju FC Kalev Tallinn 3-5-2 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 114 6:0
31 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM Kalju FC Maardu Linnameeskond 3-4-3 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 170 4:0
32 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond Kalju FC 3-4-3 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 374 0:1
33 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM Kalju FC FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-3 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 795 2:1
34 Mon Oct 28, 2019 1:00 PM FC Kuressaare Kalju FC 3-4-3 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 92 0:3
35 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM FCI Levadia Kalju FC 3-4-3 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 457 1:1
36 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM Kalju FC Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-4-3 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 326 2:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:00 PM FC Sillamäe Kalju FC 3-1-4-2 Sergey Frantsev 36 0:16
Third Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 6:30 PM FC Kuressaare Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 Sergey Frantsev 60 2:3
Round of 16 Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM Kalju FC Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 Sergey Frantsev 158 3:0 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:00 PM Kalju FC Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 Sergey Frantsev 232 2:1 AET
Semi-Finals Wed May 8, 2019 7:00 PM Kalju FC FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 288 3:2 AET
Final Sat May 25, 2019 4:00 PM JK Trans Narva Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 Roman Kozhukhovskyi 956 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 3, 2019 1:00 PM Kalju FC FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 Sergey Frantsev 641 3:2