For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NorthEast United FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NorthEast United FC
Indian Super League
League level: IndiaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHyderabad FC
HMumbai City FC AJamshedpur FC AKerala Blasters FC HKerala Blasters FC HJamshedpur FC HChennaiyin FC
HATK (diss.) HBengaluru FC AFC Goa AChennaiyin FC AATK (diss.) AMumbai City FC AOdisha FC HHyderabad FC

Performance chart Indian Super League 19/20

Record Indian Super League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 5 3 0,89 12:20 7.031
Away record 9 1 3 5 0,67 4:10 11.057
Overall balance 18 2 8 8 0,78 16:30 9.044
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Oct 21, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Bengaluru FC 4-2-3-1 15.971 0:0
2 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Odisha FC 4-2-3-1 14.672 2:1
3 Fri Nov 1, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Goa 4-2-3-1 17.273 2:2
4 Wed Nov 6, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Hyderabad FC 4-2-3-1 8.190 0:1
5 Wed Nov 27, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Mumbai City FC 4-2-3-1 17.942 2:2
6 Mon Dec 2, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Jamshedpur FC 4-2-3-1 20.633 1:1
7 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) ATK (diss.) 4-2-3-1 13.393 0:3
8 Tue Feb 25, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Chennaiyin FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
9 Wed Dec 18, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Bengaluru FC 4-2-3-1 0:2
10 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Kerala Blasters FC 4-1-4-1 12.168 1:1
11 Wed Jan 8, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FC Goa 4-1-4-1 12.744 2:0
13 Thu Jan 16, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Chennaiyin FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.250 2:0
14 Mon Jan 27, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) ATK (diss.) 4-3-3 Attacking 15.101 1:0
15 Fri Jan 31, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Mumbai City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
16 Fri Feb 7, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Kerala Blasters FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
16 Mon Feb 10, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Jamshedpur FC 4-5-1 3:3
17 Fri Feb 14, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Odisha FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.456 2:1
18 Thu Feb 20, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Hyderabad FC 4-2-3-1 1:5
Table section Indian Super League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Chennaiyin FC 18 6 29
5 Mumbai City FC 18 -4 26
6 Odisha FC 18 -3 25
7 Kerala Blasters FC 18 -3 19
8 Jamshedpur FC 18 -13 18
9 NorthEast United FC 18 -14 14
10 Hyderabad FC 18 -18 10

Matches