To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Obolon Kyiv

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Obolon-Arena  5.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Obolon Kyiv
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAgrobiznes Volochysk AMetalist 1925 Kharkiv HAlyans Lypova Dolyna HAvangard Kramatorsk AGirnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni HFK Polissya Zhytomyr APFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk HKremin Kremenchuk HNyva Ternopil
HVPK-Agro Magdalynivka AChornomorets Odessa
HKrystal Kherson AVolyn Lutsk ANK Veres Rivne AVPK-Agro Magdalynivka

Performance chart Persha Liga 20/21

Record Persha Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 23:7 100
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 9:11 33
Overall balance 20 10 3 7 1,65 32:18 70
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 6:00 PM FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 6:00 PM (7.) NK Veres Rivne ppd.
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ? x 4:1
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Chornomorets Odessa ? x 2:3
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? 300 1:0
5 Thu Mar 4, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 4-4-2 double 6 1.100 0:0
6 Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Nyva Ternopil ? x 2:1
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Mon Oct 26, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Krystal Kherson ? x 0:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv ? x 0:1
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna ? x 2:0
12 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Volyn Lutsk ? x 2:1
13 Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Avangard Kramatorsk ? x 5:0
14 Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni ? x 2:3
15 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? x 3:0
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) NK Veres Rivne 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Fri Mar 19, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Fri Mar 26, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Chornomorets Odessa 5-4-1 x 1:1
19 Wed Mar 31, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? x 3:0
20 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
21 Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Nyva Ternopil ? x 2:1
22 unknown (7.) MFK Mykolaiv -:-
23 unknown Agrobiznes Volochysk -:-
24 unknown Krystal Kherson -:-
25 unknown Metalist 1925 Kharkiv -:-
26 unknown Alyans Lypova Dolyna -:-
27 unknown Volyn Lutsk -:-
28 unknown Avangard Kramatorsk -:-
29 unknown Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni -:-
30 unknown FK Polissya Zhytomyr -:-
Table section Persha Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Agrobiznes Volochysk 20 18 37
5 Volyn Lutsk 19 13 35
6 MFK Mykolaiv 20 18 33
7 FK Obolon Kyiv 20 14 33
8 Alyans Lypova Dolyna 20 5 29
9 Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni 20 -1 28
10 VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 20 -16 23

Matches