For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

POFK Botev Vratsa

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Hristo Botev  32.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +10 K €

POFK Botev Vratsa
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HEtar Veliko Tarnovo HBotev Plovdiv
ASlavia Sofia HFK Dunav Ruse HFK Vitosha Bistritsa AEtar Veliko Tarnovo
HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad AFK Arda Kardzhali ALevski Sofia AFC Tsarsko Selo Sofia APFC Beroe Stara Zagora ALokomotiv Plovdiv HCSKA Sofia ACherno More Varna HSlavia Sofia

Performance chart efbet Liga 19/20

Record efbet Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 3 5 0,90 9:16 705
Away record 10 1 2 7 0,50 8:22 459
Overall balance 20 3 5 12 0,70 17:38 582
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:45 PM (13.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-1-4-1 1.500 1:3
2 Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:45 PM (7.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 1:4
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:45 PM (12.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 2.900 0:1
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-1-4-1 1.800 0:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Levski Sofia 4-1-4-1 3.040 3:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 850 3:0
13 Mon Oct 21, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 3:0
14 Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 600 4:0
15 Tue Nov 5, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-3-1-2 1:1
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 2:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 0:3
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) Cherno More Varna 3-4-2-1 650 4:1
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 0:2
20 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 1:1
Table section efbet Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Botev Plovdiv 20 0 28
9 FK Arda Kardzhali 20 -1 28
10 Etar Veliko Tarnovo 20 -16 19
11 FK Dunav Ruse 20 -18 17
12 FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 20 -14 16
13 POFK Botev Vratsa 20 -21 14
14 FK Vitosha Bistritsa 20 -30 5

Matches