For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

POFK Botev Vratsa

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,7

Players playing abroad: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Hristo Botev  32.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +10 K €

POFK Botev Vratsa
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Vereya Stara Zagora AFK Vitosha Bistritsa HEtar Veliko Tarnovo HBotev Plovdiv
HSlavia Sofia HCherno More Varna ASlavia Sofia HFK Dunav Ruse
ASlavia Sofia HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora HLokomotiv Plovdiv ACSKA Sofia HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad AFK Arda Kardzhali ALevski Sofia

Performance chart efbet Liga 19/20

Record efbet Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1,14 8:10 214
Away record 5 1 1 3 0,80 6:8 668
Overall balance 12 3 3 6 1,00 14:18 403
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:45 PM (11.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-1-4-1 1.500 1:3
2 Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:45 PM (7.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 1:4
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:45 PM (12.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad ? 0:1
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Arda Kardzhali ? 2:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) FK Dunav Ruse ? 0:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Levski Sofia 4-1-4-1 3.040 3:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 3:0
13 5:30 PM (10.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
Table section efbet Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Slavia Sofia 12 -1 16
9 Etar Veliko Tarnovo 13 -6 14
10 FK Dunav Ruse 13 -6 13
11 POFK Botev Vratsa 12 -4 12
12 FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 12 -9 9
13 Botev Plovdiv 12 -10 9
14 FK Vitosha Bistritsa 13 -22 3

Matches