For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

POFK Botev Vratsa

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Hristo Botev  32.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +10 K €

POFK Botev Vratsa
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBotev Plovdiv HFK Arda Kardzhali
HFK Dunav Ruse HFK Vitosha Bistritsa AEtar Veliko Tarnovo AFK Dunav Ruse HLevski Sofia
ALevski Sofia AFC Tsarsko Selo Sofia APFC Beroe Stara Zagora ALokomotiv Plovdiv HCSKA Sofia ACherno More Varna HSlavia Sofia APFK Ludogorets Razgrad

Performance chart efbet Liga 19/20

Record efbet Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 4 5 1,08 12:17 650
Away record 12 1 3 8 0,50 8:28 474
Overall balance 24 4 7 13 0,79 20:45 562
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:45 PM (12.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-1-4-1 1.500 1:3
2 Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:45 PM (5.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 1:4
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:45 PM (11.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 2.900 0:1
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-1-4-1 1.800 0:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Levski Sofia 4-1-4-1 3.040 3:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 850 3:0
13 Mon Oct 21, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 3:0
14 Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 600 4:0
15 Tue Nov 5, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-3-1-2 1:1
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 2:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 0:3
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) Cherno More Varna 3-4-2-1 650 4:1
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 0:2
20 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 430 1:1
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 670 6:0
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) FK Arda Kardzhali 5-4-1 750 3:1
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) FK Dunav Ruse 0:0
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Levski Sofia 3-4-3 0:0
25 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Botev Plovdiv ppd.
26 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:00 AM FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia ppd.
Table section efbet Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Botev Plovdiv 24 -2 30
9 FK Arda Kardzhali 23 -4 29
10 Etar Veliko Tarnovo 24 -14 24
11 FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 24 -17 22
12 POFK Botev Vratsa 24 -25 19
13 FK Dunav Ruse 24 -26 18
14 FK Vitosha Bistritsa 24 -36 6

Matches