For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Oldham Athletic

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 13  50,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Boundary Park  13.559 Seats

Current transfer record: +784 K €

Oldham Athletic
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMansfield Town HBradford City HNewport County
AMacclesfield Town AStevenage FC HCarlisle United ASalford City HForest Green Rovers ALeyton Orient
HSalford City HScunthorpe United ACheltenham Town ACrewe Alexandra AExeter City ACrawley Town

Performance chart League Two 19/20

Record League Two 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 7 5 1,39 28:21 3.434
Away record 19 3 7 9 0,84 16:36 4.560
Overall balance 37 9 14 14 1,11 44:57 4.012
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A2 Wed Aug 7, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC U23 4-4-2 double 6 1.522 3:2
group A2 Tue Oct 8, 2019 9:45 PM Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 double 6 1.107 0:3
group A2 Tue Nov 12, 2019 9:45 PM Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 535 5:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Forest Green Rovers 4-2-3-1 2.541 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Crewe Alexandra 4-4-2 double 6 3.884 1:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Bradford City 4-5-1 14.447 3:0
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:45 PM (23.) Exeter City 4-1-4-1 2.805 0:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Cambridge United 4-5-1 flat 4.004 1:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Colchester United 4-1-4-1 3.091 0:1
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Plymouth Argyle 4-1-4-1 9.061 2:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Grimsby Town 4-1-4-1 3.789 2:2
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:45 PM (19.) Scunthorpe United ? 3.020 2:2
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Morecambe FC ? 3.305 3:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Carlisle United ? 4.321 1:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Cheltenham Town 4-1-4-1 3.496 1:1
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Mansfield Town 4-2-3-1 4.368 6:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Macclesfield Town 4-3-3 Attacking 4.428 0:1
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:45 PM (20.) Walsall FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.438 2:0
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Port Vale FC 4-4-2 4.301 0:0
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 3.274 2:2
18 Tue Jan 14, 2020 9:45 PM (19.) Stevenage FC 4-1-4-1 2.156 0:0
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Newport County 5-4-1 Diamond 3.748 0:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Leyton Orient 4-4-2 double 6 3.121 1:1
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Swindon Town 3-4-1-2 6.825 2:0
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Crawley Town 4-4-1-1 2.161 2:1
23 Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Morecambe FC 4-4-1-1 2.797 1:2
24 Sun Dec 29, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Salford City 4-4-1-1 5.278 1:4
25 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Scunthorpe United 4-4-2 double 6 2.972 0:2
26 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Cheltenham Town 3-5-2 3.029 3:0
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Macclesfield Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2.205 1:1
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 3.977 1:1
29 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Salford City 4-2-3-1 3.646 1:1
30 Tue Jan 28, 2020 9:45 PM (21.) Mansfield Town 4-4-2 2.961 3:1
31 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Bradford City 4-4-2 5.198 3:0
32 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Crewe Alexandra 4-4-1-1 5.271 2:1
33 Tue Feb 11, 2020 9:45 PM (19.) Exeter City 4-5-1 3.527 5:1
34 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) Forest Green Rovers 4-4-2 2.720 1:1
35 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) Leyton Orient 4-4-2 5.334 2:2
36 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) Newport County 4-4-2 2.912 5:0
37 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Crawley Town 4-4-2 2.037 3:0
38 Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) Swindon Town ppd.
39 Tue Mar 17, 2020 9:45 PM Walsall FC ppd.
40 Sat Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM Port Vale FC ppd.
41 Sat Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM Northampton Town ppd.
42 Sat Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM Stevenage FC ppd.
43 Fri Apr 10, 2020 5:00 PM Cambridge United ppd.
44 Mon Apr 13, 2020 5:00 PM Colchester United ppd.
45 Sat Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM Plymouth Argyle ppd.
46 Sat Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM Grimsby Town ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:45 PM Gateshead FC 4-2-3-1 2.199 1:2
Second Round Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM Burton Albion 5-3-2 2.858 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:45 PM Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 5.215 3:2
Table section League Two 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
16 Cambridge United 37 -8 45
17 Leyton Orient 36 -8 42
18 Carlisle United 37 -17 42
19 Oldham Athletic 37 -13 41
20 Scunthorpe United 37 -12 40
21 Mansfield Town 36 -7 38
22 Morecambe FC 37 -25 32

Matches