For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Olympiacos Piraeus U19

Squad size: 31

Average age: 17,8

Players playing abroad: 3  9,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Proponitiko Kentro Renti  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Olympiacos Piraeus U19
Super League 1 K19
League level: GreeceYouth league
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HOFI Crete U19 AAE Larisa U19 HAPO Levadiakos U19 APanathinaikos Athens U19 HAsteras Tripolis U19 AAE Larisa U19 HVolos NPS U19 HPAS Lamia 1964 U19 AAO Xanthi U19 APanionios Athen U19
HOFI Crete U19 HPAOK Thessaloniki U19
APanathinaikos Athens U19 AAris Thessaloniki U19 HAEK Athens U19

Performance chart Super League 1 K19 19/20

Record Super League 1 K19 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1,83 11:8 -
Away record 5 3 - 2 1,80 9:7 -
Overall balance 11 6 2 3 1,82 20:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Asteras Tripolis U19 ? 1:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:30 AM (7.) AE Larisa U19 ? 1:4
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Volos NPS U19 ? 3:1
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Panathinaikos Athens U19 ? 3:0
5 Fri Sep 27, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) PAS Lamia 1964 U19 3:1
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Aris Thessaloniki U19 1:0
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) OFI Crete U19 4:4
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) AEK Athens U19 0:2
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 12:30 PM (6.) AO Xanthi U19 1:3
10 11:00 AM (4.) Atromitos Athens U19 -:-
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Panionios Athen U19 1:2
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) PAOK Thessaloniki U19 0:0
13 11:30 AM (5.) Panetolikos GFS U19 -:-
14 Mon - 2:00 AM Asteras Tripolis U19 -:-
Table section Super League 1 K19 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Panathinaikos Athens U19 11 27 28
3 AEK Athens U19 11 16 23
4 Aris Thessaloniki U19 12 6 22
5 Olympiacos Piraeus U19 11 5 20
6 Atromitos Athens U19 11 3 17
7 AO Xanthi U19 12 -6 16
8 Panionios Athen U19 12 -4 15

Matches