For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Olympiacos Piraeus

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 19  65,5 %

National team players: 15

Stadium: Stadio Georgios Karaiskakis  32.115 Seats

Current transfer record: +13,34 mil. €

Olympiacos Piraeus
Super League 1
League level: GreeceFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 41 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPanathinaikos Athens APS Kalamata APAS Lamia 1964 HPS Kalamata HAris Thessaloniki AOFI Crete HAO Xanthi AAtromitos Athen HPAS Lamia 1964 HPanionios Athens APAOK Thessaloniki AArsenal FC
AAEK Athens APAS Lamia 1964
HArsenal FC

Performance chart Super League 1 19/20

Record Super League 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 11 1 - 2,83 31:6 14.417
Away record 13 8 5 - 2,23 20:3 3.825
Overall balance 25 19 6 - 2,52 51:9 8.909
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:55 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 31.001 2:2
Group B Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 43.291 3:1
Group B Tue Oct 22, 2019 10:00 PM Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 31.670 2:3
Group B Wed Nov 6, 2019 7:55 PM Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 63.646 2:0
Group B Tue Nov 26, 2019 10:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 57.024 4:2
Group B Wed Dec 11, 2019 10:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-3-3 Attacking 31.898 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 10.632 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 9:30 PM FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 30.123 4:0
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:45 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 4.301 0:1
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:30 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 28.521 2:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Wed Aug 21, 2019 10:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 29.132 4:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Tue Aug 27, 2019 10:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 34.627 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 10:00 PM Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Defending 31.456 0:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 10:00 PM Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Defending 60.242 1:2 AET
last 16 1st leg 10:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
last 16 2nd leg 7:55 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) Asteras Tripolis 4-2-3-1 18.921 1:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) AE Larisa 4-2-3-1 3.883 0:1
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 PM (4.) Volos NPS 4-2-3-1 22.532 5:0
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Panathinaikos Athens 4-2-3-1 6.700 1:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 21.123 2:0
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Aris Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 13.143 1:2
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) OFI Crete 4-4-2 double 6 25.121 2:1
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) AEK Athens 4-3-3 Attacking 31.157 2:0
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) AO Xanthi 4-3-3 Attacking 3.315 0:0
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:15 PM (1.) Atromitos Athen 4-4-2 double 6 22.532 2:0
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Panionios Athens 4-4-2 double 6 3.054 1:1
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) PAOK Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 31.616 1:1
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Panetolikos GFS 4-4-2 double 6 2.805 0:3
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Asteras Tripolis 4-4-2 double 6 4.933 0:5
15 Wed Dec 18, 2019 5:15 PM (1.) AE Larisa 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:15 PM (1.) Volos NPS 4-4-2 double 6 2.372 0:0
17 Sun Jan 5, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Panathinaikos Athens 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 3.832 0:4
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Aris Thessaloniki 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
20 Wed Jan 22, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) OFI Crete 4-3-3 Attacking 5.685 0:1
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) AEK Athens 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) AO Xanthi 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) Atromitos Athen 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Panionios Athens 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) PAOK Thessaloniki 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
26 7:00 PM (1.) Panetolikos GFS -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 8, 2020 3:00 PM PS Kalamata 3-4-3 0:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:30 PM PS Kalamata 4-2-3-1 4:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Feb 4, 2020 6:00 PM PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 3:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg 9:30 PM PAOK Thessaloniki -:-
Table section Super League 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Olympiacos Piraeus 25 42 63
2 PAOK Thessaloniki 25 27 58
3 AEK Athens 25 20 50
4 Panathinaikos Athens 25 9 41
5 Aris Thessaloniki 25 7 34
6 OFI Crete 25 -3 31
7 Asteras Tripolis 25 -1 30

Matches