For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Olympique Lyon

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,7

Players playing abroad: 15  57,7 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Groupama Stadium  59.186 Seats

Current transfer record: +45,32 mil. €

Olympique Lyon
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 31 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ARB Leipzig HFC Metz AFC Toulouse HSL Benfica
HFC Girondins Bordeaux ASC Amiens HZenit St. Petersburg AStade Brest 29 HFCO Dijon
AHSC Montpellier HParis Saint-Germain HFC Nantes AAS Saint-Étienne ASL Benfica AOlympique Marseille

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 9:3 50.129
Away record 7 2 2 3 1,14 11:10 22.656
Overall balance 13 4 4 5 1,23 20:13 35.336
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:55 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 47.201 1:1
Group G Wed Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM RB Leipzig 5-3-2 40.194 0:2
Group G Wed Oct 23, 2019 10:00 PM SL Benfica 4-2-3-1 53.035 2:1
Group G Tue Nov 5, 2019 10:00 PM SL Benfica 4-2-3-1 51.077 3:1
Group G 7:55 PM Zenit St. Petersburg -:-
Group G 10:00 PM RB Leipzig -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:45 PM (14.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 12.663 0:3
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 49.871 6:0
3 Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking 19.387 1:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 52.327 1:1
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking 12.577 2:2
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 flat 54.583 0:1
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 14.472 2:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 46.647 0:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-1-2 34.071 1:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 48.454 0:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) FC Metz 4-4-2 48.889 2:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) FC Toulouse 4-4-2 2:3
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 65.421 2:1
14 9:00 PM (14.) OGC Nice -:-
15 9:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
16 9:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
17 9:00 PM Nîmes Olympique -:-
18 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC -:-
19 9:00 PM Stade Reims -:-
20 9:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
21 9:00 PM FC Toulouse -:-
22 9:00 PM OGC Nice -:-
23 9:00 PM SC Amiens -:-
24 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
25 9:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
26 9:00 PM FC Metz -:-
27 9:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne -:-
28 9:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
29 9:00 PM Stade Reims -:-
30 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC -:-
31 9:00 PM Nîmes Olympique -:-
32 9:00 PM FC Nantes -:-
33 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille -:-
34 9:00 PM AS Monaco -:-
35 9:00 PM FCO Dijon -:-
36 9:00 PM HSC Montpellier -:-
37 9:00 PM SCO Angers -:-
38 9:00 PM Stade Brest 29 -:-
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 AS Monaco 13 -2 18
12 Stade Brest 29 13 -2 17
13 OGC Nice 13 -3 17
14 Olympique Lyon 13 7 16
15 SC Amiens 13 -3 16
16 RC Strasbourg Alsace 13 -3 15
17 FC Metz 13 -7 13

Matches