For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Orlando City SC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,1

Players playing abroad: 16  59,3 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Exploria Stadium  25.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,57 mil. €

Orlando City SC
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Dallas HSporting Kansas City
APortland Timbers AToronto FC AMinnesota United FC HLos Angeles FC HNew England Revolution AFC Cincinnati
HNew York Red Bulls ANew England Revolution HAtlanta United FC HAtlanta United FC ASan Jose Earthquakes AHouston Dynamo HChicago Fire

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2019

Record Major League Soccer 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 6 3 8 1,24 26:29 22.761
Away record 17 3 7 7 0,94 18:23 22.763
Overall balance 34 9 10 15 1,09 44:52 22.762
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 2, 2019 9:30 PM New York City FC 3-5-2 2:2
2 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 PM Chicago Fire 3-5-2 11.041 1:1
3 Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM Montreal Impact 4-4-2 double 6 22.352 1:3
4 Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:30 AM New York Red Bulls 3-5-2 15.108 0:1
5 Mon Apr 1, 2019 1:30 AM D.C. United 3-5-2 22.481 1:2
6 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:30 AM Colorado Rapids 3-5-2 22.450 4:3
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 AM Real Salt Lake City 3-5-2 16.770 2:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-3-3 Attacking 22.468 1:0
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 8:00 PM New York City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 20.862 1:1
10 Sat May 4, 2019 11:00 PM Toronto FC 4-3-3 Attacking 22.377 0:2
11 Sun May 12, 2019 9:30 PM Atlanta United FC 3-5-2 68.152 1:0
12 Thu May 16, 2019 5:30 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-3-3 Attacking 37.722 2:1
12 Sun May 19, 2019 10:00 PM FC Cincinnati 4-3-3 Attacking 22.341 5:1
13 Sat May 25, 2019 2:00 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-3-3 Attacking 24.712 0:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 12:00 AM Montreal Impact 4-3-3 Attacking 17.018 0:3
17 Thu Jun 27, 2019 3:00 AM D.C. United 4-3-3 Attacking 17.398 1:0
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:30 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-3-3 Attacking 17.715 0:2
18 Thu Jul 4, 2019 2:30 AM Philadelphia Union 4-3-3 Attacking 22.364 1:3
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 11:30 PM Philadelphia Union 5-3-2 2:2
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:30 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-3-3 Attacking 22.397 1:0
20 Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 AM Portland Timbers 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
20 Mon Jul 22, 2019 2:30 AM New York Red Bulls 4-3-3 Attacking 22.408 0:1
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:00 AM New England Revolution 4-3-3 Attacking 19.043 4:1
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:30 AM FC Dallas 4-3-3 Attacking 22.479 2:0
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:30 AM Toronto FC 4-3-3 Defending 24.487 1:1
24 Thu Aug 15, 2019 2:30 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Defending 22.347 1:0
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 AM Minnesota United FC 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 AM Atlanta United FC 4-3-3 Defending 23.014 0:1
26 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:30 AM San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-3 Attacking 17.323 3:0
27 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 AM Los Angeles FC 4-4-2 double 6 22.371 2:2
28 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 AM New England Revolution 4-3-3 Defending 22.419 3:3
29 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:30 AM Houston Dynamo 4-3-3 Attacking 15.146 2:1
30 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM FC Cincinnati 4-3-3 Attacking 25.652 1:1
31 Sun Oct 6, 2019 11:00 PM Chicago Fire 4-3-3 Attacking 22.433 2:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Thu Jun 13, 2019 3:30 AM Memphis 901 FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.088 1:3
Round of 16 Thu Jun 20, 2019 2:30 AM New England Revolution 4-3-3 Attacking 5.556 2:1 AET
Quarter-Finals Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:30 AM New York City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.227 6:5 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Aug 7, 2019 2:30 AM Atlanta United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.461 0:2
Table section Major League Soccer 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 New York Red Bulls 34 2 48
7 New England Revolution 34 -7 45
8 Chicago Fire 34 8 42
9 Montreal Impact 34 -13 41
10 Columbus Crew SC 34 -8 38
11 Orlando City SC 34 -8 37
12 FC Cincinnati 34 -44 24

Matches