For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pacific FC

Squad size: 17

Average age: 24,1

Players playing abroad: 2  11,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Westhills Stadium  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pacific FC
Premier League Fall S.
League level: CanadaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHFX Wanderers FC AYork9 FC HValour FC HFC Edmonton HValour FC
AValour FC ACavalry FC HForge FC HHFX Wanderers FC AHFX Wanderers FC
AFC Edmonton HYork9 FC ACavalry FC AForge FC AFC Edmonton

Performance chart Canadian Premier League Fall Season 2019

Record Canadian Premier League Fall Season 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 14:12 2.229
Away record 9 1 3 5 0,67 10:19 3.872
Overall balance 18 5 5 8 1,11 24:31 3.051
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 7, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Cavalry FC 4-5-1 flat 2.399 2:3
2 Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Forge FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.604 2:3
3 Thu Jul 18, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) York9 FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.769 2:1
3 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) HFX Wanderers FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.737 3:1
5 Thu Aug 1, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) Valour FC 4-1-4-1 5.411 2:2
6 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) FC Edmonton 4-2-3-1 3.745 3:1
7 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:30 PM (7.) York9 FC 4-2-3-1 2.748 0:2
8 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Valour FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
9 Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) Cavalry FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.050 1:1
10 Thu Sep 5, 2019 5:00 AM (6.) Forge FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.124 1:1
11 Thu Sep 12, 2019 5:00 AM (5.) York9 FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.384 0:2
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) FC Edmonton 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
12 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:30 PM (6.) Cavalry FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.968 4:1
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:30 PM (6.) Forge FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.616 3:0
14 Thu Oct 3, 2019 5:00 AM (6.) HFX Wanderers FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.708 1:1
15 Thu Oct 10, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) HFX Wanderers FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.055 1:1
16 Thu Oct 17, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) FC Edmonton 4-3-3 Attacking 2.489 3:1
16 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 AM (6.) Valour FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.103 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed May 15, 2019 2:00 AM Cavalry FC 4-2-3-1 2.294 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Wed May 22, 2019 2:00 AM Cavalry FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 29, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) HFX Wanderers FC 4-4-1-1 5.100 1:0
2 Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Valour FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.360 1:2
3 Thu May 9, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Forge FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.861 3:0
3 Sun May 12, 2019 10:30 PM (5.) FC Edmonton 4-1-4-1 4.238 0:0
4 Sat May 18, 2019 10:30 PM (6.) York9 FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.661 2:2
6 Sat Jun 1, 2019 10:30 PM (4.) HFX Wanderers FC 4-2-3-1 6.244 2:1
7 Sat Jun 15, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) York9 FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.908 1:0
8 Fri Jun 21, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Valour FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.117 1:2
8 Mon Jun 24, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) FC Edmonton 4-5-1 flat 4.067 1:3
10 Tue Jul 2, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Cavalry FC 4-5-1 flat 2.781 3:1
Table section Canadian Premier League Fall Season 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Cavalry FC 18 23 38
2 Forge FC 18 11 37
3 York9 FC 18 4 23
4 Pacific FC 18 -7 20
5 Valour FC 18 -15 19
6 FC Edmonton 18 -5 18
7 HFX Wanderers FC 18 -11 17

Matches