To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Paide Linnameeskond

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Paide Linnastaadion  768 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Paide Linnameeskond
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 12 - 4 2,25 46:28 177
Away record 14 9 1 4 2,00 34:15 294
Overall balance 30 21 1 8 2,13 80:43 231
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 260 1:8
2 Tue May 19, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
3 Sat May 23, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
4 Sun May 31, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FCI Levadia 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
5 Wed Jun 3, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
6 Sun Jun 7, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
7 Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) JK Trans Narva 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
10 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-1-4-1 152 3:0
11 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-1-4-1 407 1:0
12 Sat Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 714 3:1
13 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 458 1:3
14 Sat Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FCI Levadia 4-1-4-1 298 4:2
15 Sat Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-1-4-1 234 0:3
16 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 513 4:0
17 Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking 505 1:3
18 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 176 0:4
19 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-3 Attacking 266 3:1
20 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking 288 1:4
21 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 732 1:0
22 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 160 4:1
23 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FCI Levadia 4-1-4-1 181 1:0
24 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-1-4-1 118 0:2
25 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 441 1:3
26 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 219 6:2
27 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-1-4-1 154 4:2
28 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FCI Levadia 4-1-4-1 241 2:2
29 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 198 1:7
30 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 228 7:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM Tallinna FC Olympic 4-3-3 Attacking 34 1:9
Second Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:00 PM Kristiine JK 4-3-3 Attacking 68 0:10
Third Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta 4-3-3 Attacking 109 13:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 102 1:3
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 29 59 80
2 Paide Linnameeskond 30 37 64
3 FCI Levadia 29 29 57
4 Kalju FC 30 21 49

Matches - Season2020