For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Panachaiki GE

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Gipedo Panachaiki "Kostas Davourlis"  11.321 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Panachaiki GE
Super League 2
League level: GreeceSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAE Karaiskakis Artas HAPO Levadiakos AApollon Pontou HAOK Kerkyra HApollon Larisas
AApollon Larisas ADoxa Dramas HAO Platanias
AGS Ergotelis APanathinaikos Athens HPAE Chania HApollon Smyrnis APAS Giannina AAE Karaiskakis Artas HDoxa Dramas

Performance chart Super League 2 19/20

Record Super League 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 15:8 -
Away record 7 2 2 3 1,14 8:7 -
Overall balance 16 6 4 6 1,38 23:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) PAS Giannina 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) AOK Kerkyra 4-2-3-1 0:2
3 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) AE Karaiskakis Artas 4-2-3-1 2:0
4 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Apollon Larisas 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Fri Nov 15, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Doxa Dramas 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Mon Nov 25, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) APO Levadiakos 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) GS Ergotelis 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Mon Dec 9, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) PAE Chania 4-1-4-1 0:1
9 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Apollon Pontou 4-1-4-1 0:3
10 Fri Dec 20, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Apollon Smyrnis 4-2-3-1 1:3
11 Fri Jan 3, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) AO Platanias 4-2-3-1 2:2
12 Sun Jan 12, 2020 3:15 PM (9.) PAS Giannina 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) AOK Kerkyra ? 4:0
14 Mon Jan 27, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) AE Karaiskakis Artas 4-1-4-1 2:0
15 Fri Jan 31, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Apollon Larisas 4-2-3-1 4:0
16 Mon Feb 10, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Doxa Dramas 0:1
17 Mon Feb 17, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) APO Levadiakos -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:00 PM Ionikos Nikeas 4-1-4-1 1:2
5th round 1st leg Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:30 PM Panathinaikos Athens 4-2-3-1 1:3
5th round 2nd leg Thu Dec 5, 2019 7:30 PM Panathinaikos Athens 4-2-3-1 2:0
Table section Super League 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 GS Ergotelis 17 2 28
7 Apollon Larisas 17 3 27
8 Doxa Dramas 17 2 23
9 Panachaiki GE 16 8 22
10 AO Platanias 17 -7 20
11 Apollon Pontou 16 -43 -3
12 AOK Kerkyra 16 -41 -3

Matches