For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Panetolikos GFS

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 17  60,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gipedo Panetolikou  5.230 Seats

Current transfer record: +770 K €

Panetolikos GFS
Super League 1
League level: GreeceFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AGAS Ialysos 1948 HGAS Ialysos 1948
APAS Lamia 1964 HAE Larisa HAsteras Tripolis HPanathinaikos Athens
APanathinaikos Athens APAOK Thessaloniki HAO Xanthi AOFI Crete HAEK Athens AAtromitos Athen AAris Thessaloniki AVolos NPS APanionios Athens

Performance chart Super League 1 19/20

Record Super League 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 - 3 2 0,60 4:6 1.520
Away record 7 - 1 6 0,14 4:15 3.336
Overall balance 12 - 4 8 0,33 8:21 2.579
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) PAOK Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 17.968 2:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) AO Xanthi 4-2-3-1 2.118 1:2
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:15 PM (13.) OFI Crete 4-2-3-1 3.463 3:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) AEK Athens 4-2-3-1 3.537 0:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 1.206 2:0
6 Mon Oct 7, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 715 0:0
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) AE Larisa 4-2-3-1 1.946 2:2
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:15 PM (13.) Aris Thessaloniki 4-4-1-1 2:0
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Asteras Tripolis 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:15 PM (13.) Volos NPS 4-2-3-1 3:2
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) Panathinaikos Athens 4-1-4-1 0:0
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:15 PM (13.) Panionios Athens 4-2-3-1 3:0
13 8:00 PM (14.) Olympiacos Piraeus -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
5th round 1st leg Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:15 PM GAS Ialysos 1948 4-2-3-1 0:4
5th round 2nd leg Tue Dec 3, 2019 1:45 PM GAS Ialysos 1948 ? 5:1
Table section Super League 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Panathinaikos Athens 12 -4 16
9 Atromitos Athen 12 1 14
10 PAS Lamia 1964 12 -5 14
11 Volos NPS 12 -9 13
12 Asteras Tripolis 12 -3 11
13 Panionios Athens 12 -6 6
14 Panetolikos GFS 12 -13 4

Matches