For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Peterborough United

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Weston Homes Stadium  15.314 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,06 mil. €

Peterborough United
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBolton Wanderers HWycombe Wanderers HRotherham United AAccrington Stanley AIpswich Town HOxford United HSouthend United
ABristol Rovers HGillingham FC
HDoncaster Rovers ARotherham United ALincoln City ABurnley FC AAFC Wimbledon AFleetwood Town

Performance chart League One 19/20

Record League One 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 11 3 2 2,25 39:13 7.243
Away record 17 5 4 8 1,12 26:26 7.967
Overall balance 33 16 7 10 1,67 65:39 7.616
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B8 Tue Sep 3, 2019 9:30 PM Northampton Town 4-4-2 Diamond 2.234 0:2
group B8 Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:30 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-4-2 Diamond 3.131 1:0
group B8 Tue Nov 12, 2019 9:30 PM Cambridge United 4-4-2 Diamond 3.425 2:1
Second Round Wed Dec 4, 2019 9:30 PM Ipswich Town 3-4-1-2 2.310 6:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 double 6 7.958 1:3
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Oxford United 4-4-2 double 6 6.959 1:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Ipswich Town 4-4-2 Diamond 10.071 2:2
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:45 PM (20.) Southend United 4-4-2 Diamond 5.890 0:2
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-4-2 Diamond 9.402 0:4
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 Diamond 10.005 3:0
7 Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:45 PM (7.) Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 Diamond 4.890 1:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 Diamond 5.733 6:0
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:45 PM (7.) Tranmere Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond 5.243 2:2
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond 8.940 2:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 Diamond 6.744 3:2
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-4-2 Diamond 5.083 3:3
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Lincoln City 4-4-2 Diamond 9.872 2:0
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 Diamond 6.269 1:2
15 Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 Diamond 5.843 4:0
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Coventry City 4-4-2 Diamond 8.005 2:2
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Diamond 7.619 4:3
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 Diamond 6.462 1:0
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Portsmouth FC 3-4-1-2 17.643 2:2
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Bolton Wanderers 3-4-1-2 6.965 1:0
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Bristol Rovers 3-4-1-2 8.030 0:0
23 Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Doncaster Rovers 3-4-1-2 6.786 0:3
24 Sun Dec 29, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Rotherham United 4-4-2 Diamond 9.019 4:0
25 Wed Jan 1, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Lincoln City 4-4-2 Diamond 10.025 2:1
26 Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:45 PM (7.) Wycombe Wanderers 3-4-1-2 3.851 4:0
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 Diamond 6.696 0:0
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 Diamond 4.453 1:0
29 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Rotherham United 3-4-1-2 7.495 2:1
30 Tue Jan 28, 2020 9:45 PM (5.) Accrington Stanley 3-4-1-2 1.816 0:2
31 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Ipswich Town 3-4-1-2 21.351 1:4
32 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Oxford United 3-4-1-2 8.363 4:0
33 Tue Feb 11, 2020 9:45 PM (3.) Southend United 3-4-1-2 5.036 4:0
34 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Fleetwood Town 3-4-1-2 2.801 2:1
36 5:00 PM Burton Albion -:-
37 5:00 PM Portsmouth FC -:-
38 5:00 PM Bolton Wanderers -:-
39 5:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
40 5:00 PM Blackpool FC -:-
41 5:00 PM Coventry City -:-
42 5:00 PM Milton Keynes Dons -:-
43 5:00 PM Sunderland AFC -:-
44 5:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
45 5:00 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
46 2:00 PM Tranmere Rovers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM Stevenage FC 4-4-2 Diamond 2.981 1:1
First Round Replay Tue Nov 19, 2019 9:45 PM Stevenage FC 4-4-2 Diamond 3.593 2:0
Second Round Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM Dover Athletic 4-4-2 Diamond 4.239 3:0
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:31 PM Burnley FC 4-4-2 Diamond 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:45 PM Oxford United 4-4-2 Diamond 2.798 1:0
Table section League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Rotherham United 31 24 57
2 Coventry City 30 15 57
3 Wycombe Wanderers 32 5 56
4 Peterborough United 33 26 55
5 Sunderland AFC 31 16 54
6 Portsmouth FC 30 15 53
7 Ipswich Town 32 14 52

Matches