For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

PFC Beroe Stara Zagora

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 13  54,2 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stadion Beroe  12.128 Seats

Current transfer record: +40 K €

PFC Beroe Stara Zagora
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Vitosha Bistritsa HCSKA Sofia HPOFK Botev Vratsa AFK Dunav Ruse HFC Tsarsko Selo Sofia HEtar Veliko Tarnovo
HLevski Sofia
AFC Tsarsko Selo Sofia AEtar Veliko Tarnovo ALokomotiv Plovdiv ACherno More Varna HSlavia Sofia APFK Ludogorets Razgrad HFK Arda Kardzhali ABotev Plovdiv

Performance chart efbet Liga 19/20

Record efbet Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 1 3 2,00 19:9 859
Away record 10 3 - 7 0,90 14:20 498
Overall balance 21 10 1 10 1,48 33:29 687
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:45 PM (7.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-1-4-1 1.500 1:3
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 2.900 2:4
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 2:0
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Levski Sofia 3-4-2-1 1:3
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 2.600 2:0
7 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 380 2:1
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo ? 2:1
9 Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa ? 2.000 1:0
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:45 PM (6.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv ? 1.100 3:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) CSKA Sofia ? 2:1
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Cherno More Varna ? 2:0
13 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Slavia Sofia 4-1-4-1 1:2
14 Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-4-2 600 4:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 3:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:45 PM (7.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:15 PM (8.) FK Dunav Ruse 3-4-2-1 0:3
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Levski Sofia 5-4-1 1:1
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:15 PM (8.) Botev Plovdiv 3-4-2-1 2.000 3:1
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 450 2:0
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo ? 900 2:0
22 12:00 PM (7.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa -:-
Table section efbet Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 CSKA Sofia 21 21 40
5 Slavia Sofia 21 4 33
6 Cherno More Varna 21 8 32
7 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 21 4 31
8 Botev Plovdiv 21 0 29
9 FK Arda Kardzhali 21 -2 28
10 FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 21 -13 19

Matches