To use this site, please enable Javascript.

PFK Ludogorets Razgrad

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 16  57,1 %

National team players: 13

Stadium: Huvepharma Arena  10.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,48 m €

PFK Ludogorets Razgrad
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLevski Sofia ACSKA 1948 HPOFK Botev Vratsa ASlavia Sofia HCherno More Varna HBotev Plovdiv HFK Sportist Svoge HEtar Veliko Tarnovo HCSKA-Sofia
AFK Arda Kardzhali
HTottenham Hotspur ATottenham Hotspur ARoyal Antwerp FC HLASK ALokomotiv Plovdiv

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 9 1 - 2,80 22:4 340
Away record 9 5 2 2 1,89 21:12 778
Overall balance 19 14 3 2 2,37 43:16 547
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 9:00 PM Buducnost Podgorica 4-2-3-1 1:3
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 8:30 PM FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group J Thu Oct 22, 2020 10:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
group J Thu Oct 29, 2020 7:55 PM LASK 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
group J Thu Nov 5, 2020 7:55 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
group J Thu Nov 26, 2020 10:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur 5-4-1 4:0
group J Thu Dec 3, 2020 7:55 PM Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
group J Thu Dec 10, 2020 10:00 PM LASK 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 9:00 PM Dynamo Brest 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
2 Fri Aug 14, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:4
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:2
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 700 3:1
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) CSKA-Sofia 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:2
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:45 PM (2.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
8 Thu Dec 17, 2020 8:15 PM (1.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:45 PM (2.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 700 1:1
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:15 PM (2.) PFC Montana 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) CSKA 1948 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:45 PM (1.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:45 PM (1.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
19 3:00 PM (1.) CSKA-Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
20 2:30 PM (1.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora -:-
21 2:00 AM FK Arda Kardzhali -:-
22 2:00 AM Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
23 2:00 AM PFC Montana -:-
24 2:00 AM Levski Sofia -:-
25 2:00 AM CSKA 1948 -:-
26 2:00 AM Botev Plovdiv -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Feb 11, 2021 2:30 PM FK Sportist Svoge 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Round of 16 3:00 PM Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 2, 2020 8:30 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 19 27 45
2 CSKA-Sofia 19 12 39
3 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 19 17 38
4 FK Arda Kardzhali 19 11 35
5 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 19 15 32
6 CSKA 1948 18 7 27
7 Cherno More Varna 19 0 25

Matches