For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pogon Szczecin

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 10  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski im. Floriana Krygiera  18.027 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,28 mil. €

Pogon Szczecin
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ALechia Gdansk HLegia Warszawa HPiast Gliwice AWisla Plock
HLech Poznan AArka Gdynia HSlask Wroclaw ALKS Lodz ARakow Czestochowa
ACracovia AStal Mielec AWisla Kraków HKorona Kielce AGórnik Zabrze HJagiellonia Bialystok

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 3 4 1,50 13:10 3.699
Away record 14 6 5 3 1,64 14:13 8.914
Overall balance 26 11 8 7 1,58 27:23 6.507
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 16.787 1:2
2 Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Arka Gdynia 4-3-3 Attacking 3.897 2:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Attacking 4.219 0:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Wisla Kraków 4-3-3 Attacking 3.947 1:0
5 Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:00 AM (2.) Korona Kielce 4-3-3 Attacking 6.019 0:1
6 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Wisla Plock 4-3-3 Attacking 3.894 1:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Slask Wroclaw 4-1-4-1 24.968 1:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) LKS Lodz 4-1-4-1 3.829 1:0
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Górnik Zabrze 4-1-4-1 3.821 1:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-1-4-1 9.414 2:3
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-1-4-1 3.672 1:2
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Zaglebie Lubin 5-3-2 4.661 0:1
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Cracovia 4-3-3 Attacking 8.764 2:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Attacking 3.697 1:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Lechia Gdansk 4-1-4-1 12.161 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 3.739 3:1
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Arka Gdynia 4-4-2 double 6 5.072 1:1
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Piast Gliwice 3-4-3 3.486 1:0
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) Wisla Kraków 4-3-3 Attacking 10.253 1:0
20 Fri Dec 20, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Korona Kielce 4-3-3 Attacking 3.656 0:1
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 1:30 PM (3.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 4.231 2:3
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Slask Wroclaw 4-3-3 Attacking 3.856 0:0
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) LKS Lodz 4-1-4-1 5.150 0:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Górnik Zabrze 4-3-3 Attacking 10.087 3:1
25 Tue Mar 3, 2020 9:30 PM (3.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-3-3 Attacking 2.895 1:2
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-3-3 Attacking 3.007 0:0
27 9:30 PM (6.) Zaglebie Lubin ppd.
28 9:00 PM Cracovia ppd.
29 9:30 PM Lech Poznan ppd.
30 7:00 PM Lechia Gdansk ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM Stal Rzeszow 4-1-4-1 2.491 0:1
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 2.983 2:0
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Cracovia 26 10 42
4 Slask Wroclaw 26 5 42
5 Lech Poznan 26 20 42
6 Pogon Szczecin 26 4 41
7 Lechia Gdansk 26 -1 38
8 Jagiellonia Bialystok 26 0 37
9 Rakow Czestochowa 26 -5 36

Matches