For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pogon Szczecin

Squad size: 33

Average age: 23,9

Players playing abroad: 12  36,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion Miejski im. Floriana Krygiera  18.027 Seats

Current transfer record: -475 K €

Pogon Szczecin
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACracovia Kraków ALegia Warszawa HArka Gdynia HWisla Kraków AKorona Kielce HLKS Lodz AStal Rzeszow AJagiellonia Bialystok
ALegia Warszawa HPiast Gliwice APiast Gliwice ASlask Wroclaw HGórnik Zabrze
HWisla Plock HRakow Czestochowa

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 7:5 3.843
Away record 5 3 2 - 2,20 7:4 12.281
Overall balance 11 6 3 2 1,91 14:9 7.679
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 16.787 1:2
2 Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Arka Gdynia 4-3-3 Attacking 3.897 2:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Attacking 4.219 0:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Wisla Kraków 4-3-3 Attacking 3.947 1:0
5 Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Korona Kielce 4-3-3 Attacking 6.019 0:1
6 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Wisla Plock 4-3-3 Attacking 3.894 1:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Slask Wroclaw 4-1-4-1 24.968 1:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) LKS Lodz 4-1-4-1 3.829 1:0
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Górnik Zabrze 4-1-4-1 3.821 1:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-1-4-1 9.414 2:3
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-1-4-1 3.672 1:2
12 7:00 PM (1.) Zaglebie Lubin -:-
13 7:00 PM Cracovia Kraków -:-
14 9:00 PM Lech Poznan -:-
15 6:30 PM Lechia Gdansk -:-
16 6:00 PM Legia Warszawa -:-
17 6:00 PM Arka Gdynia -:-
18 6:00 PM Piast Gliwice -:-
19 6:00 PM Wisla Kraków -:-
20 6:00 PM Korona Kielce -:-
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 AM Wisla Plock -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM Slask Wroclaw -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM LKS Lodz -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM Górnik Zabrze -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 2:00 AM Jagiellonia Bialystok -:-
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 AM Rakow Czestochowa -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:00 AM Zaglebie Lubin -:-
28 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:00 AM Cracovia Kraków -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:00 AM Lech Poznan -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM Lechia Gdansk -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM Stal Rzeszow 4-1-4-1 2.491 0:1
Second Round 6:30 PM Stal Mielec -:-
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Pogon Szczecin 11 5 21
2 Cracovia Kraków 11 6 20
3 Lechia Gdansk 11 4 19
4 Wisla Plock 11 -3 19
5 Lech Poznan 11 8 18
6 Slask Wroclaw 11 4 18
7 Piast Gliwice 11 4 18

Matches