For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Poland U20

Squad size: 23

Average age: 19,8

Players abroad: 5  21,7 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 19

Poland U20
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Last 15 games
HUkraine U20 AEngland U20 HJapan U20 HTahiti U20 AGermany U20 HSwitzerland U20
ASenegal U20 HNorway U19
APortugal U20 HGermany U20 HColombia U20 AItaly U20 AItaly U20 HPortugal U20 HNetherlands U20

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 2 - - 3,00 6:2 3.464
Away record 1 - - 1 0,00 0:1 275
Overall balance 3 2 - 1 2,00 6:3 2.401
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu May 23, 2019 9:30 PM Colombia U20 4-3-3 Defending 17.463 0:2
Group A Sun May 26, 2019 9:30 PM Tahiti U20 4-3-3 Attacking 15.894 5:0
Group A Wed May 29, 2019 9:30 PM Senegal U20 4-2-3-1 15.829 0:0
Round of 16 Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:30 PM Italy U20 4-2-3-1 10.232 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Mar 21, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) England U20 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
Group 1 Tue Mar 26, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Germany U20 4-2-3-1 6.348 0:2
1 Thu Sep 5, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Italy U20 3-5-2 2:0
2 Mon Sep 9, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Portugal U20 3-5-2 0:1
3 Thu Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Germany U20 4-2-3-1 2.112 3:4
4 Mon Oct 14, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Netherlands U20 3-5-2 flat 8.000 1:2
5 Thu Nov 14, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Switzerland U20 ? 5:1
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Thu Mar 21, 2019 6:00 PM Japan U20 4-3-3 Defending 2.500 4:1
Mon Nov 18, 2019 6:00 PM Norway U19 ? 1:1
Table section U20 Elite League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Portugal U20 7 5 14
3 Germany U20 7 3 14
4 England U20 7 0 10
5 Switzerland U20 7 -2 7
6 Czech Republic U20 7 -6 7
7 Poland U20 7 -6 6
8 Italy U20 7 -4 4

Matches