For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Portland Timbers

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,1

Players playing abroad: 18  66,7 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Providence Park  25.218 Seats

Current transfer record: -8,33 mil. €

Portland Timbers
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HLos Angeles Galaxy HVancouver Whitecaps FC HChicago Fire HReal Salt Lake City HSporting Kansas City HSan Jose Earthquakes
HMinnesota United FC HNew England Revolution ASporting Kansas City
AMinnesota United FC AMinnesota United FC HAtlanta United FC HSeattle Sounders FC HD.C. United HNew York Red Bulls

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2019

Record Major League Soccer 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 4 5 1,65 29:20 25.218
Away record 17 6 3 8 1,24 23:29 20.398
Overall balance 34 14 7 13 1,44 52:49 22.808
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 AM Colorado Rapids 4-3-3 Defending 12.717 3:3
2 Mon Mar 11, 2019 1:30 AM Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
3 Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:00 PM FC Cincinnati 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
5 Mon Apr 1, 2019 4:00 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 5-3-2 23.820 2:1
6 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:00 AM San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-3 Defending 16.233 3:0
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 AM FC Dallas 5-3-2 14.376 2:1
8 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:30 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-4-2 11.707 1:3
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 10:00 PM Toronto FC 4-4-2 24.832 1:2
10 Sun May 5, 2019 4:00 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-4-2 18.066 1:2
11 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-4-2 18.356 1:0
12 Thu May 16, 2019 3:30 AM Houston Dynamo 4-4-2 13.327 1:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 2:30 AM Philadelphia Union 4-2-3-1 18.474 1:3
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 5:30 AM Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
16 Sun Jun 23, 2019 6:00 AM Houston Dynamo 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
17 Thu Jun 27, 2019 2:30 AM Montreal Impact 4-3-3 Defending 15.167 2:1
17 Mon Jul 1, 2019 6:00 AM FC Dallas 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
18 Mon Jul 8, 2019 1:30 AM New York City FC 4-3-3 Defending 18.363 0:1
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:00 AM Colorado Rapids 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
20 Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 AM Orlando City SC 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
20 Mon Jul 22, 2019 4:30 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:30 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 11:00 PM Minnesota United FC 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
24 Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:00 AM Chicago Fire 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
24 Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:00 AM Atlanta United FC 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
26 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:30 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
27 Sun Sep 8, 2019 5:30 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
28 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:30 PM D.C. United 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
29 Thu Sep 19, 2019 5:30 AM New York Red Bulls 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
29 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:55 PM Minnesota United FC 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
30 Thu Sep 26, 2019 5:30 AM New England Revolution 4-3-2-1 2:2
30 Mon Sep 30, 2019 2:30 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Defending 17.281 2:2
31 Sun Oct 6, 2019 11:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-2-1 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Thu Jun 13, 2019 5:30 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-3-3 Defending 6.280 1:2
Round of 16 Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:00 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-2-3-1 16.235 4:0
Quarter-Finals Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:30 AM Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Defending 18.947 0:1
Semi-Finals Thu Aug 8, 2019 3:00 AM Minnesota United FC 4-3-3 Defending 15.073 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 5:00 AM Real Salt Lake City -:-
Table section Major League Soccer 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Real Salt Lake City 34 5 53
4 Minnesota United FC 34 9 53
5 Los Angeles Galaxy 34 -1 51
6 Portland Timbers 34 3 49
7 FC Dallas 34 8 48
8 San Jose Earthquakes 34 -3 44
9 Colorado Rapids 34 -5 42

Matches