For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Portland Timbers

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 19  70,4 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Providence Park  25.218 Seats

Current transfer record: -9,78 mil. €

Portland Timbers
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVancouver Whitecaps FC HChicago Fire FC HReal Salt Lake City HSporting Kansas City HSan Jose Earthquakes HNashville SC
HMinnesota United FC HNew England Revolution ASporting Kansas City
HAtlanta United FC HSeattle Sounders FC HD.C. United HNew York Red Bulls AReal Salt Lake City HMinnesota United FC

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2020

Record Major League Soccer 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 - 1 1,50 2:3 25.368
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 2 1 - 1 1,50 2:3 25.368
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 2, 2020 2:30 AM Minnesota United FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
2 Mon Mar 9, 2020 1:00 AM Nashville SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Mar 15, 2020 7:30 PM New England Revolution ppd.
4 Mon Mar 23, 2020 3:00 AM Los Angeles FC ppd.
5 Sun Mar 29, 2020 5:30 AM Philadelphia Union ppd.
6 Sun Apr 5, 2020 1:00 AM Houston Dynamo ppd.
7 Sun Apr 12, 2020 5:30 AM FC Dallas ppd.
8 Mon Apr 20, 2020 1:30 AM Atlanta United FC ppd.
9 Sun Apr 26, 2020 5:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC ppd.
10 Sat May 2, 2020 10:30 PM Los Angeles Galaxy ppd.
11 Sun May 10, 2020 4:00 AM Real Salt Lake City ppd.
12 Mon May 18, 2020 12:00 AM Seattle Sounders FC ppd.
13 Sun May 24, 2020 3:00 AM Minnesota United FC ppd.
14 Thu May 28, 2020 3:00 AM Chicago Fire FC ppd.
14 2:30 AM Orlando City SC ppd.
16 12:00 AM Sporting Kansas City -:-
17 5:30 AM Colorado Rapids -:-
17 12:00 AM New York Red Bulls -:-
18 1:30 AM Sporting Kansas City -:-
19 5:30 AM Columbus Crew SC -:-
19 2:00 AM Nashville SC -:-
20 4:00 AM Colorado Rapids -:-
21 5:30 AM San Jose Earthquakes -:-
22 5:30 AM Houston Dynamo -:-
23 5:00 AM Los Angeles Galaxy -:-
24 5:30 AM FC Cincinnati -:-
25 4:00 AM Inter Miami CF -:-
26 11:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC -:-
27 4:00 AM Los Angeles FC -:-
28 3:30 AM FC Dallas -:-
29 5:00 AM San Jose Earthquakes -:-
30 4:00 AM Toronto FC -:-
31 5:30 AM Real Salt Lake City -:-
32 11:30 PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC -:-
Table section Major League Soccer 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Dallas 2 2 4
5 Los Angeles FC 2 1 4
6 Seattle Sounders FC 2 1 4
7 Portland Timbers 2 -1 3
8 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 -1 3
9 Real Salt Lake City 2 0 2
10 Los Angeles Galaxy 2 -1 1

Matches