For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,7

Players playing abroad: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: Philips Stadion  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +28,10 mil. €

PSV Eindhoven
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 64 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Haugesund HADO Den Haag AHeracles Almelo HApollon Limassol AApollon Limassol ARKC Waalwijk HVitesse Arnhem HSporting CP HFC Groningen APEC Zwolle ARosenborg BK HVVV-Venlo
HFK Haugesund HAjax Amsterdam
AFC Utrecht

Performance chart Eredivisie 19/20

Record Eredivisie 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 1 - 2,60 16:4 33.220
Away record 5 3 1 1 2,00 10:5 16.082
Overall balance 10 7 2 1 2,30 26:9 24.651
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:00 PM FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Defending 31.000 3:2
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 9:00 PM FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Defending 29.216 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:55 PM Sporting CP 4-3-3 Defending 30.000 3:2
Group D Thu Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM Rosenborg BK 4-3-3 Defending 10.296 1:4
Group D 10:00 PM LASK -:-
Group D 7:55 PM LASK -:-
Group D 10:00 PM Sporting CP -:-
Group D 7:55 PM Rosenborg BK -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 8:00 PM FK Haugesund 4-3-3 Defending 5.150 0:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:30 PM FK Haugesund 4-3-3 Defending 24.600 0:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:30 PM Apollon Limassol 4-3-3 Defending 17.500 3:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:00 PM Apollon Limassol 4-3-3 Defending 2.004 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 27.200 1:1
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Defending 32.000 3:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Defending 10.063 0:2
4 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Defending 32.800 3:1
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 7.035 1:3
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Defending 33.300 5:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending 13.482 0:4
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending 33.000 4:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending 22.632 3:0
11 3:30 PM (2.) AZ Alkmaar -:-
12 8:45 PM Sparta Rotterdam -:-
13 3:30 PM Willem II Tilburg -:-
14 7:30 PM SC Heerenveen -:-
15 9:00 PM FC Emmen ? -:-
16 9:45 PM Fortuna Sittard -:-
17 3:30 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam -:-
18 8:45 PM PEC Zwolle -:-
19 1:15 PM VVV-Venlo -:-
20 5:45 PM FC Twente Enschede -:-
21 5:45 PM Ajax Amsterdam -:-
22 8:45 PM Willem II Tilburg -:-
23 8:45 PM ADO Den Haag -:-
24 3:30 PM Vitesse Arnhem -:-
25 3:30 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam -:-
26 5:45 PM FC Groningen -:-
27 3:30 PM FC Emmen -:-
28 1:15 PM Fortuna Sittard -:-
29 8:45 PM Heracles Almelo -:-
30 5:45 PM Sparta Rotterdam -:-
31 7:30 PM AZ Alkmaar -:-
32 7:30 PM FC Utrecht -:-
33 3:30 PM SC Heerenveen -:-
34 3:30 PM RKC Waalwijk -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Defending 51.837 2:0
Table section Eredivisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ajax Amsterdam 10 24 26
2 PSV Eindhoven 10 17 23
3 Vitesse Arnhem 10 9 23
4 AZ Alkmaar 10 13 20
5 FC Utrecht 10 7 17
6 SC Heerenveen 10 5 16
7 Willem II Tilburg 10 -2 16

Matches