For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 11  45,8 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: Philips Stadion  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +28,10 mil. €

PSV Eindhoven
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 64 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSC Heerenveen HFortuna Sittard AGVVV Veenendaal HPEC Zwolle
HLASK ASparta Rotterdam AFC Emmen HRosenborg BK AVVV-Venlo
AFC Utrecht HAZ Alkmaar ALASK AWillem II Tilburg ASporting CP AFeyenoord Rotterdam

Performance chart Eredivisie 19/20

Record Eredivisie 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 1 1 2,44 27:10 33.356
Away record 10 3 4 3 1,30 16:14 16.819
Overall balance 19 10 5 4 1,84 43:24 24.652
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:00 PM FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Defending 31.000 3:2
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 9:00 PM FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Defending 29.216 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:55 PM Sporting CP 4-3-3 Defending 30.000 3:2
Group D Thu Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM Rosenborg BK 4-3-3 Defending 10.296 1:4
Group D Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:00 PM LASK 4-3-3 Attacking 28.000 0:0
Group D Thu Nov 7, 2019 7:55 PM LASK 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
Group D Thu Nov 28, 2019 10:00 PM Sporting CP 4-4-2 double 6 30.146 4:0
Group D Thu Dec 12, 2019 7:55 PM Rosenborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 24.000 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 8:00 PM FK Haugesund 4-3-3 Defending 5.150 0:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:30 PM FK Haugesund 4-3-3 Defending 24.600 0:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:30 PM Apollon Limassol 4-3-3 Defending 17.500 3:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:00 PM Apollon Limassol 4-3-3 Defending 2.004 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:45 PM (4.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 27.200 1:1
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Defending 32.000 3:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Defending 10.063 0:2
4 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Defending 32.800 3:1
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 7.035 1:3
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Defending 33.300 5:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending 13.482 0:4
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending 33.000 4:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending 22.632 3:0
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Defending 34.000 0:4
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 10.387 2:2
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Defending 14.400 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Defending 33.800 2:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending 33.300 5:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending 33.000 4:1
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:15 PM (3.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending 7.059 1:1
20 5:45 PM (4.) FC Twente Enschede -:-
21 5:45 PM Ajax Amsterdam -:-
22 8:45 PM Willem II Tilburg -:-
23 8:45 PM ADO Den Haag -:-
24 3:30 PM Vitesse Arnhem -:-
25 3:30 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam -:-
26 5:45 PM FC Groningen -:-
27 3:30 PM FC Emmen -:-
28 1:15 PM Fortuna Sittard -:-
29 8:45 PM Heracles Almelo -:-
30 5:45 PM Sparta Rotterdam -:-
31 7:30 PM AZ Alkmaar -:-
32 7:30 PM FC Utrecht -:-
33 3:30 PM SC Heerenveen -:-
34 3:30 PM RKC Waalwijk -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:45 PM GVVV Veenendaal 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2 AET
Round of 16 9:45 PM NAC Breda -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Defending 51.837 2:0
Table section Eredivisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ajax Amsterdam 19 43 47
2 AZ Alkmaar 19 26 41
3 Willem II Tilburg 19 7 36
4 PSV Eindhoven 19 19 35
5 Feyenoord Rotterdam 19 7 34
6 Vitesse Arnhem 19 10 33
7 FC Utrecht 19 8 30

Matches