For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Queen of the South FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,2

Players playing abroad: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Palmerston Park  8.690 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Queen of the South FC
Championship
League level: ScotlandSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HGreenock Morton FC APartick Thistle FC HDundee United FC HAyr United FC ADundee FC
HDundee FC AAlloa Athletic FC
HAlloa Athletic FC AClyde FC AInverness Caledonian Thistle FC HInverness Caledonian Thistle FC ADunfermline Athletic FC ADundee United FC HQueen's Park FC HPartick Thistle FC

Performance chart Scottish Championship 19/20

Record Scottish Championship 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 11:8 1.463
Away record 8 2 2 4 1,00 5:11 3.058
Overall balance 16 5 4 7 1,19 16:19 2.260
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM Queen's Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.066 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM Clyde FC 4-4-1-1 667 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM Motherwell FC 4-2-3-1 1.956 0:3
Group E Tue Jul 16, 2019 9:45 PM Annan Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.115 8:7 on pens
Group E Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM Dumbarton FC 4-4-1-1 580 1:4
Group E Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM Greenock Morton FC 4-2-3-1 1.388 7:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Arbroath FC 4-2-3-1 1.100 0:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 1.562 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Ayr United FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.005 1:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 1.294 0:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Greenock Morton FC 4-4-2 1.302 1:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 1.760 2:0
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:05 PM (8.) Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.249 1:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 Diamond 2.910 0:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Dundee United FC 4-1-3-2 1.909 4:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 875 2:2
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:45 PM (6.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-1-3-2 1.221 0:2
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 3.621 2:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Ayr United FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.850 3:1
14 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Dundee United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.675 3:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Dundee FC 4-4-1-1 4.517 1:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.314 1:2
17 5:00 PM (7.) Greenock Morton FC -:-
18 5:00 PM Arbroath FC -:-
19 5:00 PM Ayr United FC -:-
20 5:00 PM Dundee United FC -:-
21 5:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC -:-
22 5:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC -:-
23 5:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC -:-
24 5:00 PM Arbroath FC -:-
25 5:00 PM Dundee FC -:-
26 5:00 PM Greenock Morton FC -:-
27 9:45 PM Partick Thistle FC -:-
28 5:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC -:-
29 5:00 PM Ayr United FC -:-
30 5:00 PM Arbroath FC -:-
31 5:00 PM Dundee FC -:-
32 5:00 PM Dundee United FC -:-
33 5:00 PM Partick Thistle FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC -:-
35 5:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC -:-
36 5:00 PM Greenock Morton FC -:-
Table section Scottish Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Ayr United FC 15 6 24
5 Dundee FC 16 -2 22
6 Arbroath FC 15 -1 21
7 Queen of the South FC 16 -3 19
8 Greenock Morton FC 15 -13 16
9 Partick Thistle FC 16 -11 15
10 Alloa Athletic FC 16 -12 14

Matches