To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Randers FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Cepheus Park Randers  10.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,23 m €

Randers FC
Superligaen
League level: DenmarkFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Sydvest 05 AVejle Boldklub AAarhus Fremad AFC Copenhagen HOdense Boldklub ALyngby BK HVejle Boldklub AHolstebro Boldklub ASönderjyskE
HAarhus GF
AFC Midtjylland HBröndby IF AFC Nordsjaelland HSönderjyskE HAalborg BK

Performance chart Superligaen 20/21

Record Superligaen 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 9:9 292
Away record 7 5 - 2 2,14 12:3 424
Overall balance 13 7 1 5 1,69 21:12 363
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) AC Horsens 4-4-2 double 6 1.216 0:3
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Aarhus GF 4-4-2 double 6 300 1:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FC Midtjylland 4-4-2 double 6 300 1:0
4 Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Bröndby IF 4-4-2 double 6 300 1:2
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FC Nordsjaelland 3-5-2 flat 300 1:0
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) SönderjyskE 4-4-2 300 1:2
7 Fri Oct 30, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Vejle Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 300 0:3
8 Fri Nov 6, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Aalborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 300 1:2
9 Mon Nov 23, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Copenhagen 4-4-2 double 6 250 1:2
10 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Odense Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 250 2:1
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Lyngby BK 4-4-2 double 6 300 0:3
12 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Vejle Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 300 3:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) SönderjyskE 4-4-2 double 6 300 0:1
14 7:00 PM (4.) AC Horsens -:-
15 8:00 PM FC Midtjylland -:-
16 3:00 PM Aalborg BK -:-
17 3:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland -:-
18 3:00 PM Odense Boldklub -:-
19 9:00 PM Bröndby IF -:-
20 1:00 PM Lyngby BK -:-
21 8:00 PM Aarhus GF -:-
22 6:00 PM FC Copenhagen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Oct 6, 2020 5:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 4-4-2 400 1:4
Third Round Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:30 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 298 1:3
Round of 16 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM Holstebro Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 500 1:3
Table section Superligaen 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Midtjylland 13 9 27
2 Bröndby IF 13 7 27
3 Aarhus GF 13 10 24
4 Randers FC 13 9 22
5 SönderjyskE 13 4 21
6 FC Copenhagen 13 1 20
7 Aalborg BK 13 -3 19

Matches