For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Rapide Oued Zem

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Municipale de Oued Zem  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Rapide Oued Zem
Botola Pro
League level: MoroccoFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRaja de Beni Mellal HOlympique Safi AHassania d'Agadir AClub Athletic Youssoufia Berrechid
HRaja Club Athletic Casablanca HFUS Rabat ADifaâ El Jadida AIttihad Tanger
HOlympique Khouribga AFAR Rabat ARenaissance Zemamra ARenaissance de Berkane AMoghreb Tétouan HWydad Casablanca AMouloudia d'Oujda

Performance chart Botola Pro 19/20

Record Botola Pro 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 3 2 1,29 7:5 5.143
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 7:9 5.500
Overall balance 16 4 5 7 1,06 14:14 5.344
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) Mouloudia d'Oujda 4-3-3 Attacking 7.000 0:0
2 Wed Nov 6, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Renaissance de Berkane 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 2:1
3 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Olympique Khouribga 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 0:1
4 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FAR Rabat 4-3-3 Attacking 19.000 2:0
5 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Raja de Beni Mellal ? 3.500 3:1
6 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Renaissance Zemamra 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 Mon Dec 2, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Moghreb Tétouan 4-2-3-1 4.500 1:0
9 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Olympique Safi 4-2-3-1 4.000 3:1
10 Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Hassania d'Agadir 4-3-3 Attacking 5.500 0:1
11 Sun Dec 29, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Club Athletic Youssoufia Berrechid 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:4
12 Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FUS Rabat 4-2-3-1 4.500 0:0
13 Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Difaâ El Jadida 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:1
14 Thu Feb 6, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Wydad Casablanca 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 1:2
15 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Ittihad Tanger 4-3-3 Attacking 10.000 0:0
16 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Mouloudia d'Oujda 1:0
Table section Botola Pro 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Renaissance Zemamra 16 4 20
10 Club Athletic Youssoufia Berrechid 16 -9 18
11 Olympique Safi 15 0 18
12 Rapide Oued Zem 16 0 17
13 Hassania d'Agadir 16 -5 16
14 Olympique Khouribga 15 -7 15
15 Ittihad Tanger 16 -12 14

Matches