For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real Sociedad

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Reale Arena   39.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -11,75 mil. €

Real Sociedad
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAD Ceuta HRCD Espanyol Barcelona HRCD Mallorca HCA Osasuna AReal Madrid HAthletic Bilbao HCD Mirandés HValencia CF HReal Valladolid CF ACD Mirandés ASD Eibar
HVillarreal CF AReal Betis Balompié ACD Leganés AFC Barcelona

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 2 3 2,00 27:12 30.990
Away record 14 6 2 6 1,43 18:21 31.519
Overall balance 27 14 4 9 1,70 45:33 31.264
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 41.846 1:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 18.028 0:1
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 46.697 2:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 34.719 2:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 19.173 1:3
6 Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 28.720 3:0
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 37.414 3:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Getafe CF 4-3-3 Attacking 30.153 1:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 28.032 3:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 18.002 0:1
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 28.142 1:2
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 16.898 1:2
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 27.684 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 69.305 3:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 28.612 4:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 18.654 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Barcelona 4-1-4-1 36.639 2:2
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) CA Osasuna 4-1-4-1 16.197 3:4
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking 31.538 1:2
20 Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Real Betis Balompié 4-1-4-1 51.171 3:0
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) RCD Mallorca 4-1-4-1 29.912 3:0
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) CD Leganés 4-1-4-1 10.842 2:1
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 36.730 2:1
24 Tue Mar 10, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 31.381 3:0
26 Fri Feb 28, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Real Valladolid CF 4-3-3 Attacking 30.611 1:0
27 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 77.035 1:0
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) CA Osasuna ppd.
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 7:30 PM Deportivo Alavés ppd.
30 Sun Apr 5, 2020 9:00 PM Real Madrid ppd.
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 9:00 PM Celta de Vigo ppd.
32 Wed Apr 22, 2020 9:00 PM Getafe CF ppd.
33 Sun Apr 26, 2020 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona ppd.
34 Sun May 3, 2020 9:00 PM Levante UD ppd.
35 Sun May 10, 2020 9:00 PM Granada CF ppd.
36 Wed May 13, 2020 9:00 PM Villarreal CF ppd.
37 Sun May 17, 2020 9:00 PM Sevilla FC ppd.
38 Sun May 24, 2020 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 10:00 PM CD Becerril 4-5-1 8.000 0:8
Second Round Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM AD Ceuta 4-2-3-1 5.800 0:4
Third Round Wed Jan 22, 2020 10:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 21.647 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 10:00 PM CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 31.236 3:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 6, 2020 8:00 PM Real Madrid 4-1-4-1 64.012 3:4
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 10:00 PM CD Mirandés 4-3-3 Attacking 35.194 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Mar 4, 2020 10:00 PM CD Mirandés 4-1-4-1 5.583 0:1
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Barcelona 27 32 58
2 Real Madrid 27 30 56
3 Sevilla FC 27 10 47
4 Real Sociedad 27 12 46
5 Getafe CF 27 12 46
6 Atlético Madrid 27 10 45
7 Valencia CF 27 -1 42

Matches