To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Red Star FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 9  29,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Bauer  2.999 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Red Star FC
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AUS Créteil-Lusitanos HSO Cholet HFC Bastia-Borgo
HFC Sète 34 HUS Orléans HStade Lavallois AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AUS Concarneau AAnnecy FC HQuevilly Rouen Métropole
AUS Avranches HStade Briochin HOlympique Lyon ASporting Club de Lyon ASC Bastia

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 7 3 1,65 17:12 428
Away record 17 4 7 6 1,12 22:21 423
Overall balance 34 11 14 9 1,38 39:33 425
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Feb 13, 2021 3:00 PM Football Club 93 Bobigny 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
Second Round Tue Feb 16, 2021 3:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Third Round Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Fourth Round Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:15 PM RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Round of 16 Thu Apr 8, 2021 8:00 PM Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 24, 2020 9:45 PM (7.) SC Bastia 5-4-1 1.419 3:5
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) US Boulogne 5-4-1 2.138 1:1
3 Tue Sep 1, 2020 9:45 PM (16.) Le Mans FC 5-4-1 1.963 0:0
4 Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 5-4-1 1.802 0:2
6 Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 913 2:0
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking 2.812 1:2
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking 1.185 1:0
10 Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking 2.234 1:1
11 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Stade Briochin 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 Fri Nov 13, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) SO Cholet 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Annecy FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
18 Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
19 Mon Jan 25, 2021 9:45 PM (3.) Le Mans FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
21 Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
22 Tue Mar 9, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
23 Wed Apr 14, 2021 7:45 PM (3.) US Concarneau 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
24 Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
27 Sat Mar 27, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Stade Briochin 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
29 Sun Apr 11, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
30 Sat Apr 17, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) SO Cholet 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
31 Fri Apr 23, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Annecy FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
32 Mon May 3, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
33 Mon May 10, 2021 9:45 PM (6.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
34 Sat May 15, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) SC Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Le Mans FC 34 10 52
5 US Concarneau 34 6 48
6 US Orléans 34 8 47
7 Red Star FC 34 6 47
8 Stade Briochin 34 -1 43
9 FC Sète 34 34 -1 43
10 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 34 -4 43

Matches