To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Samut Prakan City

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Samut Prakan Stadium  5.130 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Samut Prakan City
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARayong FC HSCG Muangthong United HPT Prachuap FC ASuphanburi FC ASukhothai FC AChonburi FC HTrat FC
ANakhonratchasima Mazda FC
ASCG Muangthong United ATrue Bangkok United HPolice Tero FC HBG Pathum United HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC HBuriram United ASingha Chiangrai United

Performance chart Thai League 20/21

Record Thai League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 2 6 1,53 35:32 1.270
Away record 15 7 3 5 1,60 23:19 2.129
Overall balance 30 14 5 11 1,57 58:51 1.700
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-2-3-1 3.958 1:1
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:45 PM (9.) Port FC 4-4-2 5.465 4:1
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) True Bangkok United 4-4-2 2.239 1:2
4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Police Tero FC 4-4-2 1.378 1:0
5 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Rayong FC 4-4-2 double 6 751 1:0
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) SCG Muangthong United 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) PT Prachuap FC 4-4-1-1 0:3
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-4-1-1 1.115 2:2
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) BG Pathum United 4-4-2 2.489 2:2
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Suphanburi FC 4-4-1-1 1.012 1:2
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Sukhothai FC 4-4-2 1.244 3:2
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-4-2 3.225 3:1
13 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) Buriram United 4-4-2 9.510 1:3
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Chonburi FC 4-4-2 4.323 4:1
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Trat FC 4-4-2 1.202 0:4
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) Port FC 4-4-2 x 6:3
17 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) True Bangkok United 4-4-2 x 3:0
18 Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) Police Tero FC 4-4-2 x 3:5
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Rayong FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
20 Wed Feb 17, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) SCG Muangthong United 4-4-2 x 4:2
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) PT Prachuap FC 4-4-2 x 4:0
22 Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
23 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) BG Pathum United 4-4-2 x 0:6
24 Wed Mar 3, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) Suphanburi FC 4-4-2 1.373 1:2
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) Sukhothai FC 4-4-2 1.147 2:3
26 Thu Mar 11, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-4-2 689 1:3
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:00 PM (8.) Buriram United 4-4-2 2.182 1:2
28 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Chonburi FC 4-4-2 2.619 0:2
29 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) Trat FC 4-4-2 1.531 3:1
30 Sun Mar 28, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-4-2 3.533 2:1
Table section Thai League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Port FC 30 22 56
4 Singha Chiangrai United 30 16 54
5 True Bangkok United 30 18 51
6 Samut Prakan City 30 7 47
7 SCG Muangthong United 30 9 47
8 Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 30 7 46
9 Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 30 -1 42

Matches