To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 29,4

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Municipal Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC
Liga Nacional Clausura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACSD Xelajú MC ACSD Sacachispas HSanarate FC HCobán Imperial HDeportivo Guastatoya ADeportivo Guastatoya HComunicaciones FC
HComunicaciones FC ADeportivo Guastatoya HCobán Imperial ACobán Imperial
ADeportivo Iztapa ACSD Municipal HDeportivo Achuapa AComunicaciones FC

Performance chart Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 7:4 -
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 6:9 -
Overall balance 16 6 6 4 1,50 13:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 10:00 PM Antigua GFC ? x 0:1
2 Sun Sep 6, 2020 8:00 PM CD Malacateco ? x 1:2
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 10:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? x 0:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM Comunicaciones FC ? x 2:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? x 2:0
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:00 PM Antigua GFC ? 3:2
7 Sun Oct 11, 2020 8:00 PM CD Malacateco ? 0:1
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 10:05 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? x 0:0
9 Mon Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM Comunicaciones FC ? x 0:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 9:05 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? 1:1
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 0:0
12 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM Cobán Imperial 5-3-2 2:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:05 PM CSD Sacachispas ? 2:0
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:10 PM Sanarate FC ? 2:3
15 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:00 PM CSD Municipal 4-4-2 double 6 300 0:2
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 21, 2021 unknown (4.) Antigua GFC ? 1:0
2 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) CD Malacateco ? 0:0
3 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) CSD Xelajú MC ? 0:0
4 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:00 AM (5.) Comunicaciones FC ? 3:1
5 Wed Mar 10, 2021 11:00 PM (9.) Deportivo Iztapa ? 3:1
6 Sun Mar 14, 2021 11:00 PM (5.) Antigua GFC ? 0:0
7 Wed Mar 31, 2021 11:00 PM (4.) CD Malacateco ? 1:0
8 Mon Apr 5, 2021 12:30 AM (3.) CSD Xelajú MC ? 0:1
9 Thu Apr 8, 2021 12:00 AM (2.) Comunicaciones FC ? 0:0
10 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Deportivo Iztapa ? 2:0
11 Thu Apr 15, 2021 12:00 AM (4.) Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1:1
12 Sun Apr 18, 2021 12:00 AM (4.) Cobán Imperial ? 1:1
13 Thu Apr 22, 2021 3:00 AM (4.) CSD Sacachispas ? 1:2
14 Sun Apr 25, 2021 12:00 AM (3.) Sanarate FC ? 1:0
15 Thu Apr 29, 2021 12:00 AM (3.) CSD Municipal ? 2:1
16 Sun May 2, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) Deportivo Achuapa ? 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri May 7, 2021 12:30 AM Cobán Imperial ? 1:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun May 9, 2021 11:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? 3:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Fri May 14, 2021 8:00 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Mon May 17, 2021 12:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1:2
final 1st leg Thu May 20, 2021 9:00 PM Comunicaciones FC ? 4:0
final 2nd leg Mon May 24, 2021 3:00 AM Comunicaciones FC ? 5:2
Table section Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Comunicaciones FC 16 16 34
2 Deportivo Guastatoya 16 13 28
3 CSD Municipal 16 13 27
4 Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC 16 0 24
5 Cobán Imperial 16 3 23
6 Deportivo Iztapa 16 4 22
7 Sanarate FC 16 -9 18