For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Amiens

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 15  44,1 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Stade de la Licorne  12.999 Seats

Current transfer record: -12,72 mil. €

SC Amiens
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HLOSC Lille AFC Metz HOlympique Marseille HSCO Angers HStade Brest 29
HOlympique Lyon ASCO Angers ANîmes Olympique AAS Saint-Étienne
HFC Nantes AFC Toulouse HFC Girondins Bordeaux AStade Rennais FC HRC Strasbourg Alsace AHSC Montpellier

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 9:12 11.880
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 10:16 14.478
Overall balance 15 4 4 7 1,07 19:28 13.266
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 17.719 2:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 12.481 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 11.393 1:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) FC Toulouse 5-4-1 10.184 2:0
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:45 PM (18.) Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 12.577 2:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 15.106 1:2
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 11.367 1:3
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 9.331 1:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:45 PM (16.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 12.737 3:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 12.189 1:1
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 18.877 2:2
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 12.246 1:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 20.677 3:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 10.358 0:4
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 11.744 4:2
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Stade Reims -:-
17 9:00 PM (17.) AS Monaco -:-
18 9:00 PM FCO Dijon -:-
19 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
20 9:00 PM HSC Montpellier -:-
21 9:00 PM Stade Brest 29 -:-
22 9:00 PM FC Toulouse -:-
23 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon -:-
24 9:00 PM AS Monaco -:-
25 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
26 9:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
27 9:00 PM FC Metz -:-
28 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille -:-
29 9:00 PM SCO Angers -:-
30 9:00 PM FCO Dijon -:-
31 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC -:-
32 9:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
33 9:00 PM Nîmes Olympique -:-
34 9:00 PM FC Nantes -:-
35 9:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne -:-
36 9:00 PM Stade Reims -:-
37 9:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
38 9:00 PM OGC Nice -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:05 PM SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 5.217 3:2
Round of 16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 2:00 AM Stade Rennais FC -:-
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 OGC Nice 16 -5 20
15 RC Strasbourg Alsace 16 -5 18
16 FCO Dijon 16 -7 16
17 SC Amiens 15 -9 16
18 FC Metz 16 -8 15
19 Nîmes Olympique 15 -12 12
20 FC Toulouse 16 -14 12

Matches