For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Austria Lustenau

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 11  44,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Planet Pure Stadion  8.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Austria Lustenau
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 21 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 2 8 1,13 25:28 1.507
Away record 15 5 3 7 1,20 32:30 894
Overall balance 30 10 5 15 1,17 57:58 1.200
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:10 PM (11.) FC Dornbirn ? 4.250 1:3
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) SV Ried ? 3.200 1:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) Young Violets Austria Wien 3-5-2 flat 283 0:2
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Grazer AK 1902 3-5-2 3.000 0:2
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-1-4-1 235 8:5
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Floridsdorfer AC ? 1.800 1:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:10 PM (13.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? 1.450 3:3
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:10 PM (14.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz ? 1.800 2:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:10 PM (10.) SV Horn ? 1.200 2:4
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 11:30 AM (7.) FC Liefering 4-4-2 double 6 1.700 3:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:10 PM (3.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-2 double 6 1.350 3:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 double 6 1.800 3:2
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 2.200 2:3
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:10 PM (5.) SKU Amstetten ? 1.176 2:0
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) SV Lafnitz ? 1.400 0:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:10 PM (9.) SV Lafnitz ? 520 0:2
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:10 PM (5.) FC Dornbirn ? 4.200 4:1
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:10 PM (5.) SV Ried ? 2.950 1:0
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) Young Violets Austria Wien ? 1.500 2:3
20 Sat Jun 6, 2020 9:25 PM (7.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
21 Wed Jun 10, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
22 Sun Jun 14, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Floridsdorfer AC ? x 2:1
23 Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:25 PM (8.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? x 0:2
24 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz ? x 2:1
25 Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
26 Fri Jul 3, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) FC Liefering ? x 4:2
27 Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
28 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:6
29 Fri Jul 24, 2020 9:30 PM (10.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? x 1:1
30 Fri Jul 31, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) SKU Amstetten ? x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM ATSV Stadl-Paura ? 250 0:5
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:45 PM Floridsdorfer AC ? 560 2:1 AET
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:00 PM Union Gurten ? 850 2:3
Quarter-Finals Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM WSG Tirol 4-2-3-1 1.800 7:6 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 7:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 5.300 1:0
Final Fri May 29, 2020 9:45 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-1-4-1 x 5:0
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 SV Lafnitz 30 0 39
9 FC Juniors OÖ 30 -13 38
10 FC Blau-Weiss Linz 30 -6 37
11 SC Austria Lustenau 30 -1 35
12 FC Dornbirn 30 -19 34
13 SV Horn 30 -9 32
14 Floridsdorfer AC 30 -19 32

Matches - Season19/20