For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deutschlandsberger SC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25,1

Players playing abroad: 6  28,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Koralmstadion  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deutschlandsberger SC
Regional League Central
League level: AustriaThird Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HATSV Stadl-Paura HSV Ried II AFC Wels HATSV Wolfsberg HWSC Hertha Wels
HSK Sturm Graz II AUnion Gurten AUSV St. Anna/Aigen ASC Kalsdorf
ASC Weiz AFC Gleisdorf 09 HTuS Bad Gleichenberg AUnion Vöcklamarkt HWolfsberger AC II HSV Allerheiligen

Performance chart Regional League Central 19/20

Record Regional League Central 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 1 3 1,63 18:9 -
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 11:12 -
Overall balance 16 6 4 6 1,38 29:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) WSC Hertha Wels 4-2-3-1 2:3
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) ATSV Stadl-Paura 4-1-4-1 3:0
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) SC Weiz 4-1-4-1 3:2
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) SV Ried II 4-1-4-1 4:2
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Gleisdorf 09 4-1-4-1 3:2
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) TuS Bad Gleichenberg 4-1-4-1 1:2
7 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:45 PM (7.) Union Vöcklamarkt 4-1-4-1 1:0
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Wolfsberger AC II 4-1-4-1 0:1
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Wels 4-1-4-1 1:2
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) SK Sturm Graz II 4-1-4-1 0:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Union Gurten 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) SV Allerheiligen 4-1-4-1 3:4
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) USV St. Anna/Aigen ? 0:0
14 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) SC Kalsdorf 4-1-4-1 1:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) ATSV Wolfsberg 4-1-4-1 5:0
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) WSC Hertha Wels 4-1-4-1 2:0
17 4:00 PM (11.) ATSV Stadl-Paura -:-
18 8:00 PM SC Weiz -:-
19 4:00 PM SV Ried II -:-
20 8:00 PM FC Gleisdorf 09 -:-
21 5:00 PM TuS Bad Gleichenberg -:-
22 8:00 PM Union Vöcklamarkt -:-
23 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC II -:-
24 8:00 PM FC Wels -:-
25 6:00 PM WSC Hertha Wels -:-
25 6:00 PM SK Sturm Graz II -:-
26 8:00 PM Union Gurten -:-
27 8:00 PM SV Allerheiligen -:-
28 8:00 PM USV St. Anna/Aigen -:-
29 8:00 PM SC Kalsdorf -:-
30 8:00 PM ATSV Wolfsberg -:-
Table section Regional League Central 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Wolfsberger AC II 16 7 26
9 Union Vöcklamarkt 16 4 26
10 SC Weiz 16 5 24
11 Deutschlandsberger SC 16 8 22
12 SC Kalsdorf 16 -8 20
13 SV Ried II 16 -6 15
14 ATSV Wolfsberg 16 -7 14

Matches