For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Fortuna Köln

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 5  23,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Südstadion  14.944 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Fortuna Köln
Regionalliga West
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ABorussia Mönchengladbach II HSV Bergisch Gladbach 09 ARot-Weiss Essen HSportfreunde Lotte ATuS Haltern A1.FC Köln II
AFortuna Düsseldorf II AWuppertaler SV HAlemannia Aachen
HBonner SC AFC Schalke 04 II HSC Verl AFC Pesch HBorussia Dortmund II HSV Rödinghausen

Performance chart Regionalliga West 19/20

Record Regionalliga West 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 2 5 0,89 6:10 1.791
Away record 10 5 3 2 1,80 11:10 1.908
Overall balance 19 7 5 7 1,37 17:20 1.853
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:30 PM FC Pesch ? 700 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Köln II 4-2-3-1 2.751 0:1
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) SV Rödinghausen 4-2-3-1 1.375 4:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) SG Wattenscheid 09 4-2-3-1 1.711 1:1
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) Rot-Weiß Oberhausen 4-2-3-1 2.813 3:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) SV Lippstadt 08 4-2-3-1 650 0:1
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Bonner SC 4-2-3-1 1.860 0:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) FC Schalke 04 II 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) SC Verl 4-2-3-1 1.320 0:2
10 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) Borussia Mönchengladbach II 4-2-3-1 488 0:2
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Fortuna Düsseldorf II 4-2-3-1 315 1:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 4-2-3-1 1.269 2:1
13 Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Rot-Weiss Essen 4-2-3-1 10.095 0:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Sportfreunde Lotte 4-2-3-1 1.505 2:0
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Wuppertaler SV 4-2-3-1 1.492 1:1
16 Mon Nov 4, 2019 9:15 PM (11.) Alemannia Aachen 4-2-3-1 2.630 1:1
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) TuS Haltern 4-2-3-1 350 0:1
18 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Borussia Dortmund II 4-2-3-1 2.056 0:2
19 8:30 PM (10.) VfB Homberg ppd.
20 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) 1.FC Köln II 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
21 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) SV Rödinghausen 4-2-3-1 1.021 0:1
23 3:00 PM Rot-Weiß Oberhausen -:-
25 8:30 PM SV Lippstadt 08 -:-
26 3:00 PM Bonner SC -:-
27 4:30 PM FC Schalke 04 II -:-
28 3:00 PM SC Verl -:-
29 3:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach II -:-
30 3:00 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf II -:-
31 3:00 PM SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 -:-
32 3:00 PM Rot-Weiss Essen -:-
33 3:00 PM Sportfreunde Lotte -:-
34 3:00 PM Wuppertaler SV -:-
35 3:00 PM Alemannia Aachen -:-
36 3:00 PM TuS Haltern -:-
37 3:00 PM Borussia Dortmund II -:-
38 3:00 PM VfB Homberg -:-
Table section Regionalliga West 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Borussia Mönchengladbach II 19 6 29
7 Alemannia Aachen 20 6 29
8 Borussia Dortmund II 19 0 25
9 SC Fortuna Köln 19 -3 25
10 Sportfreunde Lotte 19 -1 24
11 FC Schalke 04 II 18 3 22
12 Bonner SC 17 -6 20

Matches