For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Melle 03

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Carl-Starcke-Platz (A-Platz)  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Melle 03
LL Weser-Ems
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASV Falke Steinfeld HTV Dinklage AGW Mühlen HFC Schüttorf 09 AVfL Wildeshausen HBlau-Weiß Papenburg HVfR Voxtrup HGermania Leer HSV Union Lohne
ASV Holthausen/Biene ABlau-Weiß Lohne
HBV Cloppenburg ASV Bevern HGW Firrel AVfL Oythe

Performance chart Landesliga Weser-Ems 19/20

Record Landesliga Weser-Ems 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 - 2 2,40 29:18 -
Away record 10 4 4 2 1,60 12:9 -
Overall balance 20 12 4 4 2,00 41:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) VfR Voxtrup ? 1:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) BV Essen ? 3:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Germania Leer ? 0:0
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) VfL Oythe ? 4:2
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) SV Union Lohne ? 1:3
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) BV Cloppenburg ? 3:4
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) SV Falke Steinfeld ? 0:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) TV Dinklage ? 2:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) SV Holthausen/Biene ? 1:1
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) GW Mühlen ? 0:3
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Schüttorf 09 ? 2:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) SV Bevern ? 3:1
14 Thu Oct 31, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) VfL Wildeshausen ? 1:2
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Blau-Weiß Papenburg ? 4:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Blau-Weiß Lohne ? 0:0
17 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) GW Firrel ? 0:3
18 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) VfR Voxtrup ? 4:2
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Germania Leer ? 3:1
21 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) VfL Oythe ? 2:0
22 Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) SV Union Lohne ? 4:2
Table section Landesliga Weser-Ems 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Blau-Weiß Lohne 21 34 46
2 SC Melle 03 20 14 40
3 VfL Oythe 20 6 32
4 SV Holthausen/Biene 17 14 31
5 TV Dinklage 18 1 30
6 SV Bevern 16 8 27
7 Germania Leer 18 1 25

Matches