For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Preußen Münster

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Preußenstadion  15.050 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 K €

Preußen Münster
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FC Magdeburg AFC Carl Zeiss Jena AKFC Uerdingen 05
ASpVgg Unterhaching HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach HChemnitzer FC HEintracht Braunschweig A1.FC Kaiserslautern HWürzburger Kickers
AFC Ingolstadt 04 AFSV Zwickau HSV Waldhof Mannheim ASV Meppen HTSV 1860 Munich HMSV Duisburg

Performance chart 3. Liga 19/20

Record 3. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 5 5 1,08 18:23 6.499
Away record 12 2 4 6 0,83 17:23 8.564
Overall balance 25 5 9 11 0,96 35:46 7.490
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-2-3-1 6.009 2:0
3 Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) MSV Duisburg 3-4-3 Diamond 15.505 2:0
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 8.140 3:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Würzburger Kickers 4-2-3-1 5.000 3:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 6.057 1:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-4-2 double 6 11.373 1:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-3-3 Attacking 5.217 2:3
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Hallescher FC 4-3-3 Attacking 9.021 2:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-3-3 Attacking 7.632 1:4
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) SpVgg Unterhaching 5-3-2 2.500 2:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 5.084 1:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 5.490 3:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) Chemnitzer FC 3-4-1-2 5.062 3:3
15 Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-4-2 double 6 6.813 1:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) FSV Zwickau 4-4-2 double 6 4.044 4:2
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 6.053 1:3
18 Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) SV Meppen 4-2-3-1 8.815 3:1
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) 1.FC Magdeburg 3-4-1-2 5.908 2:0
20 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 8.154 0:1
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 3-4-3 4.840 1:2
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) MSV Duisburg 3-4-3 8.903 1:4
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 5-4-1 18.332 1:1
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Würzburger Kickers 3-4-2-1 5.457 0:0
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) KFC Uerdingen 05 3-4-2-1 2.844 0:2
26 8:00 PM (18.) FC Hansa Rostock -:-
27 3:00 PM (18.) FC Viktoria Köln -:-
28 3:00 PM Hallescher FC -:-
29 8:00 PM FC Bayern Munich II -:-
30 3:00 PM SpVgg Unterhaching -:-
31 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
32 2:00 PM FC Ingolstadt 04 -:-
33 3:00 PM Chemnitzer FC -:-
34 3:00 PM Eintracht Braunschweig -:-
35 3:00 PM FSV Zwickau -:-
36 3:00 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim -:-
37 2:30 PM SV Meppen -:-
38 2:30 PM 1.FC Magdeburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:00 PM SC Reken 24/15 4-2-3-1 2.129 0:2
Second Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 8:00 PM SV Rödinghausen 4-4-2 double 6 1.200 4:3 on pens
Table section 3. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 1.FC Kaiserslautern 25 -3 32
15 Chemnitzer FC 25 0 31
16 1.FC Magdeburg 25 3 30
17 FC Viktoria Köln 25 -9 29
18 Preußen Münster 25 -11 24
19 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 25 -28 18
20 FC Carl Zeiss Jena 25 -27 17

Matches