For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Preußen Münster

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,5

Players playing abroad: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Preußenstadion  15.050 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 K €

Preußen Münster
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASC Reken 24/15
HKFC Uerdingen 05 AHallescher FC ASpVgg Unterhaching HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach HChemnitzer FC HEintracht Braunschweig
AWürzburger Kickers AFC Hansa Rostock ASV Rödinghausen HFC Viktoria Köln HFC Bayern Munich II AFC Ingolstadt 04 AFSV Zwickau HSV Waldhof Mannheim

Performance chart 3. Liga 19/20

Record 3. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 4 3 1,11 15:18 5.473
Away record 8 - 3 5 0,38 11:18 8.492
Overall balance 17 2 7 8 0,76 26:36 6.893
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-2-3-1 6.009 2:0
3 Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) MSV Duisburg 3-4-3 Diamond 15.505 2:0
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 8.140 3:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Würzburger Kickers 4-2-3-1 5.000 3:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 6.057 1:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-4-2 double 6 11.373 1:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-3-3 Attacking 5.217 2:3
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Hallescher FC 4-3-3 Attacking 9.021 2:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-3-3 Attacking 7.632 1:4
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) SpVgg Unterhaching 5-3-2 2.500 2:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 5.084 1:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 5.490 3:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) Chemnitzer FC 3-4-1-2 5.062 3:3
15 Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) FSV Zwickau 4-4-2 double 6 4.044 4:2
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 6.053 1:3
18 3:00 PM (19.) SV Meppen -:-
19 3:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg -:-
20 3:00 PM TSV 1860 Munich -:-
21 3:00 PM FC Carl Zeiss Jena -:-
22 3:00 PM MSV Duisburg -:-
23 3:00 PM 1.FC Kaiserslautern -:-
24 3:00 PM Würzburger Kickers -:-
25 3:00 PM KFC Uerdingen 05 -:-
26 3:00 PM FC Hansa Rostock -:-
27 3:00 PM FC Viktoria Köln -:-
28 3:00 PM Hallescher FC -:-
29 3:00 PM FC Bayern Munich II -:-
30 3:00 PM SpVgg Unterhaching -:-
31 3:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
32 3:00 PM FC Ingolstadt 04 -:-
33 3:00 PM Chemnitzer FC -:-
34 3:00 PM Eintracht Braunschweig -:-
35 3:00 PM FSV Zwickau -:-
36 3:00 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim -:-
37 2:30 PM SV Meppen -:-
38 2:30 PM 1.FC Magdeburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:00 PM SC Reken 24/15 4-2-3-1 2.129 0:2
Second Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 8:00 PM SV Rödinghausen 4-4-2 double 6 1.200 4:3 on pens
Table section 3. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FC Bayern Munich II 17 -4 22
15 FC Viktoria Köln 17 -2 21
16 Würzburger Kickers 17 -12 20
17 Chemnitzer FC 17 -5 16
18 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 17 -18 15
19 Preußen Münster 17 -10 13
20 FC Carl Zeiss Jena 17 -19 9

Matches