To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SC Sagamihara

Squad size: 32

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 5  15,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sagamihara GION Stadium  6.291 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Sagamihara
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J3 League 2020

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 7 1 2,00 25:16 918
Away record 17 7 6 4 1,59 18:19 1.264
Overall balance 34 16 13 5 1,79 43:35 1.091
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Nagano Parceiro 4-4-2 double 6 801 0:0
4 Wed Jul 15, 2020 10:00 AM (7.) azul claro Numazu 4-4-2 double 6 426 0:0
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-4-2 double 6 568 2:1
6 Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 657 0:1
7 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:30 PM (8.) Blaublitz Akita 4-4-2 double 6 835 3:1
8 Sun Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Kagoshima United 4-4-2 double 6 730 2:1
9 Mon Aug 10, 2020 12:30 PM (8.) Kataller Toyama 4-4-2 double 6 1.628 3:0
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 802 3:1
11 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 391 1:2
12 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 532 3:0
13 Wed Sep 2, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-4-2 double 6 341 2:2
14 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 541 3:2
15 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-4-2 double 6 1.769 2:0
16 Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) FC Imabari 4-4-2 double 6 778 1:1
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:00 AM (9.) Gainare Tottori 4-4-2 double 6 971 0:1
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 AM (8.) Kataller Toyama 3-4-2-1 735 3:2
19 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:00 AM (7.) Nagano Parceiro 3-4-2-1 2.201 0:1
20 Wed Oct 7, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Gamba Osaka U23 3-4-2-1 346 1:0
21 Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:00 AM (5.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 3-4-2-1 860 0:3
22 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM (4.) Kamatamare Sanuki 3-4-1-2 949 1:1
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:00 AM (4.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-4-2 double 6 2.664 1:0
24 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 AM (4.) FC Gifu 3-1-4-2 3.424 1:1
25 Tue Nov 3, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Fujieda MYFC 3-4-2-1 1.425 2:2
26 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) Fukushima United 3-4-2-1 668 0:0
27 Fri Nov 13, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Cerezo Osaka U23 3-4-2-1 606 0:0
28 Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 3-4-2-1 384 1:1
29 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) Kagoshima United 3-1-4-2 3.237 0:1
30 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 AM (2.) Gainare Tottori 3-4-2-1 1.392 3:2
31 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) Vanraure Hachinohe 3-4-2-1 1.066 1:1
32 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) azul claro Numazu 3-4-2-1 681 1:0
33 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Blaublitz Akita 3-4-2-1 1:1
34 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) FC Imabari 3-1-4-2 1:2

Matches - Season 2020