For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Schwaz

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Silberstadt-Arena Schwaz  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Schwaz
Regionalliga Tirol
League level: AustriaThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga West 08/09

Record Regionalliga West 08/09

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 3 4 1,80 27:16 -
Away record 15 3 1 11 0,67 15:34 -
Overall balance 30 11 4 15 1,23 42:50 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 16, 2008 6:00 PM SV Neuhofen/SV Ried II ? 200 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 27, 2008 12:00 PM (12.) SPG Reichenau/Innsbruck ? 5:1
2 Sun Aug 3, 2008 7:00 PM (15.) FC Kufstein ? 1:1
3 Sat Aug 9, 2008 5:00 PM (13.) FC Dornbirn ? 3:1
4 Tue Aug 19, 2008 8:30 PM (13.) WSG Wattens ? 2:1
5 Sat Aug 23, 2008 7:00 PM (11.) SV Seekirchen ? 3:2
6 Sun Aug 31, 2008 7:00 PM (13.) USK Anif ? 1:1
7 Sat Sep 6, 2008 4:30 PM (13.) SPG Axams-Götzens ? 2:3
8 Sun Sep 14, 2008 4:30 PM (10.) FC Hard ? 1:2
9 Sun Sep 21, 2008 4:30 PM (13.) Rot-Weiß Rankweil ? 0:2
10 Sat Sep 27, 2008 5:00 PM (11.) FC Blau-Weiß Feldkirch ? 0:2
11 Sun Oct 5, 2008 4:30 PM (8.) VfB Hohenems ? 0:0
12 Fri Oct 10, 2008 8:00 PM (9.) SV Hall ? 2:1
13 Sun Oct 19, 2008 4:30 PM (11.) FC Höchst ? 5:1
14 Sat Oct 25, 2008 4:30 PM (10.) TSV St. Johann ? 1:0
15 Sun Nov 2, 2008 3:00 PM (10.) SC Bregenz ? 1:0
16 Sun Nov 9, 2008 3:00 PM (10.) SPG Reichenau/Innsbruck ? 2:0
17 Tue Mar 31, 2009 8:00 PM (10.) FC Kufstein ? 2:0
18 Sun Mar 29, 2009 5:00 PM (10.) FC Dornbirn ? 1:3
19 Fri Apr 3, 2009 8:00 PM (10.) WSG Wattens ? 5:1
20 Sat Apr 11, 2009 5:00 PM (10.) SV Seekirchen ? 2:1
21 Sat Apr 18, 2009 5:00 PM (10.) USK Anif ? 2:1
22 Sun Apr 26, 2009 5:00 PM (10.) SPG Axams-Götzens ? 1:2
23 Sat May 2, 2009 5:00 PM (10.) FC Hard ? 1:0
24 Sun May 10, 2009 5:00 PM (11.) Rot-Weiß Rankweil ? 3:1
25 Sun May 17, 2009 5:00 PM (10.) FC Blau-Weiß Feldkirch ? 3:0
26 Thu May 21, 2009 4:30 PM (10.) VfB Hohenems 4-5-1 2:0
27 Sun May 24, 2009 5:00 PM (11.) SV Hall ? 0:2
28 Sat May 30, 2009 5:00 PM (12.) FC Höchst ? 1:1
29 Sat Jun 6, 2009 5:00 PM (12.) TSV St. Johann ? 4:1
30 Sat Jun 13, 2009 5:00 PM (12.) SC Bregenz ? 5:0

Matches - Season08/09