For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Schwaz

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Silberstadt-Arena Schwaz  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Schwaz
Regionalliga Tirol
League level: AustriaThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga West 18/19

Record Regionalliga West 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 2 5 1,73 20:21 -
Away record 15 6 3 6 1,40 27:21 -
Overall balance 30 14 5 11 1,57 47:42 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:00 PM FC Dornbirn ? 150 2:0
Second Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 9:30 PM Red Bull Salzburg ? 1.300 0:6
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) VfB Hohenems 4-4-2 2:4
2 Sat Aug 4, 2018 7:30 PM (12.) FC Pinzgau Saalfelden 4-4-1-1 2:2
3 Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) FC Kitzbühel 4-4-2 0:1
4 Wed Aug 15, 2018 6:00 PM (15.) TSV St. Johann ? 2:1
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:00 PM (15.) SCR Altach Juniors 4-4-2 1:0
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) SV Wals-Grünau ? 0:2
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) FC Langenegg ? 3:1
8 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) SV Grödig ? 0:4
9 Wed Sep 12, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) SVG Reichenau ? 3:0
10 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) SK Bischofshofen ? 0:2
11 Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) SV Seekirchen ? 2:1
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) FC Dornbirn ? 0:4
13 Sun Oct 14, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) SV Wörgl ? 3:2
14 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) FC Kufstein ? 0:2
15 Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) USK Anif ? 2:1
16 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) VfB Hohenems ? 2:2
17 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) FC Pinzgau Saalfelden ? 1:0
18 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) FC Kitzbühel ? 2:0
19 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) TSV St. Johann ? 0:0
20 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) SCR Altach Juniors ? 0:1
21 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) SV Wals-Grünau ? 4:0
22 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FC Langenegg ? 0:3
23 Mon Apr 22, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) SV Grödig ? 1:0
24 Fri Apr 26, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) SVG Reichenau ? 1:3
25 Fri May 3, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) SK Bischofshofen ? 2:1
26 Fri May 10, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) SV Seekirchen ? 4:3
27 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Dornbirn ? 3:1
28 Fri May 24, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) SV Wörgl ? 1:1
29 Fri May 31, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Kufstein ? 0:0
30 Fri Jun 7, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) USK Anif ? 0:6

Matches - Season18/19