For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Telstar

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Rabobank IJmond Stadion  3.060 Seats

Current transfer record: +200 K €

SC Telstar
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 42 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Utrecht U21 AFC Dordrecht HAZ Alkmaar U21 HFC Eindhoven HTOP Oss
APSV Eindhoven U21 HNAC Breda ADe Graafschap Doetinchem ASBV Excelsior Rotterdam AFC Volendam
HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer HAjax Amsterdam U21 HAjax Amsterdam AAlmere City FC HNEC Nijmegen

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 1 6 1,46 18:20 2.384
Away record 13 4 6 3 1,38 24:25 3.084
Overall balance 26 10 7 9 1,42 42:45 2.734
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Koninklijke HFC Haarlem 3-5-2 260 1:2
Second Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 7:30 PM Ajax Amsterdam 5-3-2 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-4-2 double 6 850 0:0
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) FC Den Bosch 4-2-3-1 2.855 0:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 5-3-2 2.362 3:0
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) NEC Nijmegen 3-4-1-2 6.734 4:2
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 3-5-2 2.685 0:2
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 4.500 1:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 2.782 1:2
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 1.934 4:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 2.120 1:2
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Attacking 1.239 2:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Almere City FC 5-3-2 2.450 1:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Helmond Sport 5-3-2 1.732 1:4
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) FC Utrecht U21 5-3-2 1.995 2:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) PSV Eindhoven U21 5-3-2 412 1:1
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:15 PM (9.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 5-3-2 2.701 0:2
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) FC Dordrecht 5-3-2 1.490 2:3
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 5-3-2 3.063 2:3
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) NAC Breda 5-3-2 2.064 1:1
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 5-3-2 9.311 2:2
20 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) AZ Alkmaar U21 5-3-2 2.500 3:1
21 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) FC Eindhoven 5-3-2 1.980 2:0
22 Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 5-3-2 2.722 3:3
23 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) TOP Oss 5-3-2 1.883 1:0
24 Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Almere City FC 5-3-2 2.339 4:2
25 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) NEC Nijmegen 5-3-2 2.401 1:7
26 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) FC Volendam 5-3-2 3.978 1:1
27 9:00 PM (11.) MVV Maastricht -:-
28 9:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam U21 -:-
29 9:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 -:-
30 9:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade -:-
31 9:00 PM FC Dordrecht -:-
32 9:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 -:-
33 9:00 PM NAC Breda -:-
34 9:00 PM FC Den Bosch -:-
35 3:30 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer -:-
36 9:00 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem -:-
37 9:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden -:-
38 9:00 PM Helmond Sport -:-
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 26 7 41
9 Almere City FC 26 2 39
10 FC Den Bosch 26 9 38
11 SC Telstar 26 -3 37
12 FC Utrecht U21 26 2 35
13 MVV Maastricht 26 -11 27
14 FC Eindhoven 26 -17 27

Matches