To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SCG Muangthong United

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 5  16,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: SCG Stadium  12.505 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SCG Muangthong United
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRayong FC AChonburi FC HSukhothai FC ARatchaburi Mitr Phol FC HPort FC ATrat FC ASuphanburi FC HBG Pathum United
HBuriram United
ASamut Prakan City HPolice Tero FC ANakhonratchasima Mazda FC HSingha Chiangrai United APT Prachuap FC ABuriram United

Performance chart Thai League 20/21

Record Thai League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 4 4 1,67 26:17 3.293
Away record 15 7 1 7 1,47 26:26 3.305
Overall balance 30 14 5 11 1,57 52:43 3.299
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) BG Pathum United 3-5-2 Attacking 9.828 2:1
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) True Bangkok United 4-2-3-1 9.214 1:2
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Rayong FC 4-2-3-1 4.560 0:3
4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Chonburi FC 4-3-3 Defending 7.642 1:0
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Sukhothai FC 4-2-3-1 2.005 1:0
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Samut Prakan City 5-4-1 0:0
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:45 PM (11.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 3-4-3 2.942 2:1
8 Wed Dec 2, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Port FC 4-2-3-1 3.050 2:0
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Trat FC 3-5-2 2.738 0:1
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Police Tero FC 4-2-3-1 1.250 1:3
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Buriram United 4-2-3-1 15.306 2:3
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-1-4-1 4.732 1:1
13 Wed Nov 18, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-2-3-1 4.299 2:1
14 Fri Dec 11, 2020 1:30 PM (10.) PT Prachuap FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.342 3:3
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Suphanburi FC 4-4-2 2.948 3:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) True Bangkok United 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
17 Sun Feb 7, 2021 12:00 PM (7.) Rayong FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 4:0
18 Thu Feb 11, 2021 1:30 PM (7.) Chonburi FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:30 PM (6.) Sukhothai FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
20 Wed Feb 17, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) Samut Prakan City 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:2
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
22 Tue Feb 23, 2021 1:30 PM (6.) Port FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) Trat FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
24 Tue Mar 2, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Police Tero FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.945 1:2
25 Sat Mar 6, 2021 12:00 PM (4.) Buriram United 4-3-3 Attacking 3.250 2:2
26 Tue Mar 9, 2021 1:30 PM (5.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.979 4:1
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 12:00 PM (6.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-3-3 Attacking 2.952 2:3
28 Tue Mar 16, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) PT Prachuap FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.783 1:0
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) Suphanburi FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.519 1:2
30 Sun Mar 28, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) BG Pathum United 4-3-3 Attacking 5.695 1:0
Table section Thai League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Singha Chiangrai United 30 16 54
5 True Bangkok United 30 18 51
6 Samut Prakan City 30 7 47
7 SCG Muangthong United 30 9 47
8 Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 30 7 46
9 Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 30 -1 42
10 PT Prachuap FC 30 -12 37

Matches