For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SD Aucas

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 7  29,2 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Estadio Gonzalo Pozo Ripalda  18.799 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SD Aucas
LigaPro Serie A
League Level: EcuadorFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HCD Universidad Católica ALDU Quito HDeportivo Cuenca HFuerza Amarilla SC HToreros FC HIndependiente del Valle HTécnico Universitario AToreros FC
HMushuc Runa SC ACD América de Quito AGuayaquil City FC
ADelfín SC ACD Olmedo HBarcelona SC Guayaquil ACD Macará

Performance Chart LigaPro Serie A 2019

Balance LigaPro Serie A 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 5 1 2 2,00 13:10 296
Away 7 2 2 3 1,14 9:12 2.308
Total results 15 7 3 5 1,60 22:22 1.235
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:05 PM (6.) CS Emelec 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
2 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:15 AM (13.) CD El Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 5.556 1:3
3 Sun Feb 24, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 double 6 2.371 3:1
4 Sat Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Delfín SC 4-4-2 double 6 274 4:2
5 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
6 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) LDU Quito 4-4-2 double 6 10.325 0:1
7 Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
8 Tue Apr 9, 2019 3:15 AM (6.) CD Olmedo 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
9 Tue Apr 16, 2019 3:15 AM (8.) Fuerza Amarilla SC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
10 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) CD América de Quito 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
11 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:30 AM (7.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-4-2 double 6 3:4
12 Sat May 4, 2019 3:15 AM (7.) CD Macará 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
13 Sun May 12, 2019 1:15 AM (8.) Independiente del Valle 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
14 Tue May 21, 2019 3:15 AM (8.) Guayaquil City FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
15 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Técnico Universitario 1:0
16 Sun Jul 7, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) CS Emelec -:-
17 Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:00 AM CD El Nacional -:-
18 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 AM CD Universidad Católica -:-
19 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:00 AM Delfín SC -:-
20 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 AM Mushuc Runa SC -:-
21 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 AM LDU Quito -:-
22 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM Deportivo Cuenca -:-
23 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 AM CD Olmedo -:-
24 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 AM Fuerza Amarilla SC -:-
25 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM CD América de Quito -:-
26 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil -:-
27 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM CD Macará -:-
28 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM Independiente del Valle -:-
29 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM Guayaquil City FC -:-
30 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM Técnico Universitario -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Apr 25, 2019 4:00 AM Toreros FC 2:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu May 30, 2019 3:00 AM Toreros FC 0:2
last 16 1st leg Tue Jul 2, 2019 2:00 AM Guayaquil City FC -:-
last 16 2nd leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 2:00 AM Guayaquil City FC -:-
League Position LigaPro Serie A 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 CD Macará 15 17 32
4 CD Universidad Católica 15 12 31
5 Delfín SC 15 8 27
6 SD Aucas 15 0 24
7 LDU Quito 15 6 22
8 CD Olmedo 15 -1 21
9 CS Emelec 15 0 20