For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Septemvri Sofia

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Septemvri Sofia
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart efbet Liga 18/19

Balance efbet Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 4 2 7 1,08 12:22 238
Away 13 2 1 10 0,54 11:30 942
Total results 26 6 3 17 0,81 23:52 590
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 23, 2018 8:30 PM (12.) FK Vereya Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:30 PM (8.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 150 0:2
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 6:30 PM (12.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 1.600 1:5
4 Mon Aug 13, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 250 1:2
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:15 PM (9.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 2.650 2:0
6 Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:45 PM (11.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:30 PM (12.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 50 0:2
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:30 PM (13.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:30 PM (13.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 350 1:3
10 Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:30 PM (13.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-1-4-1 200 2:1
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:30 PM (13.) CSKA Sofia 4-1-4-1 900 0:3
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Slavia Sofia 4-1-4-1 150 3:1
13 Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:30 PM (13.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 100 1:4
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:15 PM (13.) FK Vereya Stara Zagora 4-1-4-1 100 1:0
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 12:30 PM (13.) Botev Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 1.100 2:0
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 12:30 PM (13.) Cherno More Varna 4-1-4-1 100 2:1
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 12:30 PM (13.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-1-4-1 950 4:1
18 Wed Dec 5, 2018 5:30 PM (13.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 600 2:2
19 Sun Dec 9, 2018 12:30 PM (13.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-1-4-1 2:1
20 Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 600 2:0
21 Sun Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
22 Wed Feb 20, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 450 0:2
23 Mon Feb 25, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-1-4-1 50 0:0
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) CSKA Sofia 4-1-4-1 850 5:1
25 Sun Mar 10, 2019 12:30 PM (12.) Slavia Sofia 4-1-4-1 150 1:2
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:15 PM (12.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-1-4-1 500 6:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
27 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:15 PM Slavia Sofia 4-1-4-1 200 0:0
28 Mon Apr 8, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 850 2:2
29 Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 50 1:0
30 Fri Apr 19, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Slavia Sofia 4-1-4-1 50 3:2
31 Fri Apr 26, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-1-4-1 100 1:1
32 Thu May 2, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 300 1:2
33 Thu May 9, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FK Vereya Stara Zagora 0:0
34 Tue May 14, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FK Vereya Stara Zagora 3:0
35 Sun May 19, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-1-4-1 1.900 0:1
35 Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-1-4-1 350 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Wed May 29, 2019 6:30 PM FK Arda Kardzhali 4-1-4-1 3.700 0:1 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:00 PM Kariana Erden 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 2:00 PM Lokomotiv Sofia 2:3
Quarter-Finals Thu Apr 4, 2019 4:00 PM Strumska Slava 0:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Tue Apr 16, 2019 8:00 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 1.600 4:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:00 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 300 0:0