To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Servette FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 18  64,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade de Genève  30.084 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Servette FC
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Sion AFC Vevey United AFC Zürich ASC Kriens AFC Lugano HBSC Young Boys AFC Vaduz
HFC Lugano
HFC Vaduz AFC Basel 1893 HFC Sion HFC St. Gallen 1879 AFC Luzern HFC Lausanne-Sport HFC St. Gallen 1879

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 7 5 1,39 28:29 372
Away record 18 8 1 9 1,39 17:27 592
Overall balance 36 14 8 14 1,39 45:56 482
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 9:15 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 9:45 PM Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-4-2 2:1
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 9.244 1:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 5.240 0:0
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 5 2:0
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 5 2:1
7 Wed Dec 9, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 5 1:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 5 1:3
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 15 1:0
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
12 Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:30 PM (6.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FC Zürich 4-1-4-1 0:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
15 Wed Feb 10, 2021 7:15 PM (7.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-1-4-1 1:1
18 Thu Feb 4, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
19 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) BSC Young Boys 4-1-4-1 2:0
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:15 PM (5.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-2 0:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 9:30 PM (4.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
25 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
26 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
27 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
29 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
30 Thu Apr 22, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 3:5
31 Sun Apr 25, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 0:1
32 Sun May 2, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
33 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) FC Luzern 4-4-2 3:0
34 Wed May 12, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
35 Sat May 15, 2021 9:30 PM (3.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
36 Fri May 21, 2021 9:30 PM (3.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Apr 7, 2021 7:00 PM FC Vevey United ? x 2:4
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 14, 2021 6:00 PM SC Kriens 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:3 AET
Semi-Finals Wed May 5, 2021 6:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 BSC Young Boys 36 45 84
2 FC Basel 1893 36 7 53
3 Servette FC 36 -11 50
4 FC Lugano 36 -2 49
5 FC Luzern 36 3 46
6 FC Lausanne-Sport 36 -3 46
7 FC St. Gallen 1879 36 -3 44

Matches