For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sheffield United

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 13  48,1 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Bramall Lane  32.702 Seats

Current transfer record: -68,80 mil. €

Sheffield United
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANorwich City HAston Villa ABrighton & Hove Albion HAFC Fylde HWest Ham United AMillwall FC ACrystal Palace HAFC Bournemouth
HWatford FC AArsenal FC HBrighton & Hove Albion
HNewcastle United AManchester City ALiverpool FC HManchester City

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 3 5 1,50 16:13 30.871
Away record 13 4 7 2 1,46 13:12 39.495
Overall balance 27 10 10 7 1,48 29:25 35.023
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) AFC Bournemouth 3-5-2 flat 10.714 1:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Crystal Palace 3-5-2 flat 30.197 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Leicester City 3-5-2 flat 30.079 1:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Chelsea FC 3-5-2 40.560 2:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Southampton FC 3-5-2 flat 30.985 0:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Everton FC 3-5-2 flat 39.354 0:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Liverpool FC 3-5-2 flat 31.774 0:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Watford FC 5-3-2 20.811 0:0
9 Mon Oct 21, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Arsenal FC 3-5-2 flat 30.775 1:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) West Ham United 3-5-2 flat 59.878 1:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Burnley FC 3-5-2 flat 31.131 3:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-5-2 flat 59.781 1:1
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Manchester United 3-5-2 flat 32.024 3:3
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-5-2 flat 31.642 1:1
15 Thu Dec 5, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) Newcastle United 3-5-2 flat 30.409 0:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Norwich City 3-5-2 flat 26.881 1:2
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Aston Villa 3-5-2 flat 30.396 2:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-5-2 flat 30.505 0:1
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Watford FC 3-5-2 flat 30.222 1:1
20 Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Manchester City 3-5-2 flat 54.512 2:0
21 Thu Jan 2, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Liverpool FC 3-5-2 flat 53.321 2:0
22 Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) West Ham United 3-5-2 flat 30.124 1:0
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Arsenal FC 3-5-2 flat 60.310 1:1
24 Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) Manchester City 3-5-2 flat 31.825 0:1
25 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Crystal Palace 3-5-2 25.170 0:1
26 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) AFC Bournemouth 3-5-2 30.361 2:1
27 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-5-2 31.888 1:1
28 5:00 PM (7.) Aston Villa -:-
29 5:00 PM (7.) Norwich City -:-
30 5:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
31 5:00 PM Manchester United -:-
32 7:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
33 5:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
35 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
36 5:00 PM Leicester City -:-
37 5:00 PM Everton FC -:-
38 5:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:01 PM AFC Fylde 3-5-2 flat 11.133 2:1
Fourth Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM Millwall FC 3-5-2 12.653 0:2
Fifth Round 10:00 PM Reading FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:45 PM Blackburn Rovers 3-5-2 9.714 2:1
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:45 PM Sunderland AFC 3-1-4-2 11.675 0:1
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Chelsea FC 27 8 44
5 Manchester United 27 12 41
6 Tottenham Hotspur 27 8 40
7 Sheffield United 27 4 40
8 Wolverhampton Wanderers 27 6 39
9 Arsenal FC 27 3 37
10 Burnley FC 27 -6 37

Matches