To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Singha Chiangrai United

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 4  13,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Singha Stadium  13.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Singha Chiangrai United
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRayong FC HChonburi FC HPolice Tero FC ASCG Muangthong United HSukhothai FC APort FC HSamut Prakan City HMuangkan United ATrue Bangkok United HChonburi FC
HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC ARatchaburi Mitr Phol FC ABG Pathum United
ABuriram United ASuphanburi FC

Performance chart Thai League 20/21

Record Thai League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 3 3 2,00 27:17 2.161
Away record 15 7 3 5 1,60 21:15 1.718
Overall balance 30 16 6 8 1,80 48:32 1.940
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Samut Prakan City 3-5-2 Attacking 3.958 1:1
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Suphanburi FC 3-4-3 2.896 2:2
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 12:45 PM (10.) Trat FC 3-4-3 2.627 3:0
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) True Bangkok United 4-4-2 Diamond 3.789 4:1
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) PT Prachuap FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.062 1:0
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 3-3-3-1 0:4
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Rayong FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Buriram United 3-5-2 flat 3.062 0:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:45 PM (6.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 3-5-2 2.538 2:1
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Chonburi FC 4-4-2 2.147 0:3
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) BG Pathum United 3-4-1-2 5.470 0:1
12 Wed Nov 4, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Police Tero FC 4-4-2 Diamond 1.875 0:1
13 Wed Nov 18, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) SCG Muangthong United 5-3-2 4.299 2:1
14 Tue Nov 10, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Sukhothai FC 5-3-2 2.002 2:0
15 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:30 PM (3.) Port FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
16 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Suphanburi FC 3-4-3 4.285 2:1
17 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) Trat FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
18 Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:30 PM (5.) True Bangkok United 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 12:00 PM (4.) PT Prachuap FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
20 Thu Feb 18, 2021 1:30 PM (5.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 PM (6.) Rayong FC 4-3-3 Defending x 3:2
22 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) Buriram United 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
24 Thu Mar 4, 2021 1:30 PM (7.) Chonburi FC 3-4-3 1.676 4:3
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 12:00 PM (6.) BG Pathum United 3-4-3 1.898 0:0
26 Wed Mar 10, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) Police Tero FC 3-4-3 1.512 2:0
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 12:00 PM (5.) SCG Muangthong United 3-5-2 2.952 2:3
28 Tue Mar 16, 2021 1:30 PM (5.) Sukhothai FC 3-4-3 1.736 3:1
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 12:00 PM (4.) Port FC 3-4-3 2.868 0:1
30 Sun Mar 28, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Samut Prakan City 3-4-3 3.533 2:1
Table section Thai League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 BG Pathum United 30 41 77
2 Buriram United 30 37 63
3 Port FC 30 22 56
4 Singha Chiangrai United 30 16 54
5 True Bangkok United 30 18 51
6 Samut Prakan City 30 7 47
7 SCG Muangthong United 30 9 47

Matches