For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Port FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,9

Players playing abroad: 7  22,6 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: PAT Stadium  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -570 K €

Port FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSukhothai FC ATrat FC HSCG Muangthong United ASuphanburi FC AChiangmai FC HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC HChainat Hornbill FC
ARatchaburi Mitr Phol FC HChonburi FC APT Prachuap FC HSamut Prakan City
HSingha Chiangrai United APTT Rayong ATrue Bangkok United ABuriram United

Performance chart Thai League 2019

Record Thai League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 4 2 2,07 34:17 4.514
Away record 15 6 4 5 1,47 21:19 6.859
Overall balance 30 15 8 7 1,77 55:36 5.687
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-4-2 3.960 0:0
2 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-4-2 7.096 1:0
3 Fri Mar 8, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Chonburi FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.270 2:3
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) PTT Rayong 4-4-2 4.975 1:1
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Sukhothai FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.310 3:1
6 Wed Apr 3, 2019 1:45 PM (5.) Trat FC 4-2-3-1 2.478 4:1
7 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:45 PM (3.) PT Prachuap FC 4-1-4-1 4.407 5:0
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) SCG Muangthong United 4-4-2 9.531 1:2
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Suphanburi FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.602 3:2
10 Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Chainat Hornbill FC 4-2-3-1 5.072 0:3
11 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) True Bangkok United 4-4-2 1:1
12 Sat May 25, 2019 1:45 PM (1.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-2-3-1 22.555 1:1
13 Wed May 29, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Chiangmai FC 4-5-1 3.416 3:1
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Buriram United 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Samut Prakan City 2:1
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-2-3-1 5.606 1:4
17 Sat Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.542 1:1
18 Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Chonburi FC 4-2-3-1 5.955 2:2
19 Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:45 PM (5.) PTT Rayong 4-4-2 Diamond 4.867 1:0
20 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Sukhothai FC 1:0
21 Wed Jul 31, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Trat FC 1:2
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) PT Prachuap FC 4-2-3-1 3.865 1:1
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) SCG Muangthong United 4-3-3 Attacking 6.452 2:0
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Suphanburi FC 1:3
25 Wed Oct 2, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Chainat Hornbill FC 4-2-3-1 4.015 4:0
26 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) True Bangkok United 4-3-3 Defending 8.376 2:0
27 Fri Sep 27, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-2-3-1 3.149 3:0
28 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Chiangmai FC 0:2
29 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Buriram United 4-1-4-1 32.538 3:1
30 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Samut Prakan City 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 2:00 PM Samut Sakhon FC 4-2-3-1 2.665 6:0
Second Round Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:00 PM Sukhothai FC 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 15, 2019 2:00 PM Nongbua Pitchaya FC 3:2
Table section Thai League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Singha Chiangrai United 30 25 58
2 Buriram United 30 26 58
3 Port FC 30 19 53
4 True Bangkok United 30 23 50
5 SCG Muangthong United 30 3 46
6 Samut Prakan City 30 -6 43
7 Chonburi FC 30 -2 40

Matches